Instructional Services Department

Lee Ann Dickinson-Kelley
Lee Ann Dickinson-Kelley
Assistant Superintendent for
Instruction & Student Support Services
734-994-2209   |   Fax 734-994-2955 
 
2555 South State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Dawn Linden
Dawn Linden
Executive Director,
Elementary Education
Rosemarie Callahan
Rose Marie Callahan
Elementary
Curriculum Coordinator
Robin Bailey
Robin Bailey
Fine Arts
Coordinator
Joanna Johnson
Joanna Johnson
Instructional
Technology Coach

Curriculum Coordinators & District Department Chairs

willardj@a2schools.org
LevelCurriculumStaffEmail
Curriculum Coordinators
K-5 Mathematics, Science Rose Marie Callahan callahan@a2schools.org
K-5English Language Arts, Social Studies
Erica Hatthatte@a2schools.org
K-12 Art/Music Robin Bailey baileyr@a2schools.org
District Department Chairs
MS/HS Career & Technical
Education (CTE)
Karen Eisley eisley@a2schools.org
MS/HS Counseling John Boshoven boshoven@a2schools.org
MS/HS English Language Arts Sarah Andrew-Vaughan andrew@a2schools.org
K-12 English Language Learning
(ELL) Liaison
Mary-Margaret Cornish cornish@a2schools.org
K-5 Health & PE Jason Willardwillardj@a2schools.org
MS/HSHealth & PE
Kimberly Jackson
jacksonk@a2schools.org
K-12 Homeless Liaison Alicia Maylone maylonea@a2schools.org
K-5 Library Services Christina Postema
postema@a2schools.org
MS/HS Library Services
Sara Duvall
duvall@a2schools.org
MS/HS Math Anne Marie Nicoll-Turner nicoll@a2schools.org
MS/HS Science Amy Deller-Antieau deller@a2schools.org
MS/HS Social Studies Kay Wade wade@a2schools.org
K-5 World Language Sarah Kairis kairiss@a2schools.org
MS/HS World Language Marci Harris harrism@a2schools.org
K-12
District 504 Coordinator
  /Truant Officer
Derrick Padgett padgettd@a2schools.org
CLOSE