2014/15 Superintendent & Administration Organization Chart

Directory of Offices & Departments

AAPS Administration is made up of the following offices and departments:


Superintendent's Cabinet

Jeanice Kerr Swift, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Schools
swift@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2230
Dave Comsa
Deputy Superintendent, Human Resources & Employee Relations
comsad@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2283
Marious Demetriou
Assistant Superintendent, Finance & Operations
demetriou@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2250
Lee Ann Dickinson-Kelley
Assistant Superintendent, Instruction & Student Support Services
dickinso@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2209
Jenna Bacolor
Executive Director, Community Education & Recreation
bacolor@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2234
Dr. Elaine Brown
Executive Director, Student Intervention & Support Services
brownel@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2318
Merri Lynn Colligan
Executive Director, Instructional Technology & Information Services
colligan@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2211
Tim Gruszczynski
Executive Director, Physical Properties
gruszczy@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-8118
Jane Landefeld
Executive Director, Student Accounting & Research Services
landefel@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2223
Dawn Linden
Executive Director, Elementary Education
lindend@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2252
Liz Nowland-Margolis
Executive Director, Communications & Community Relations
margolis@aaps.k12.mi.us
734-994-2236