2010-11 Board Meetings (July - January, 2011)

 

July 23, 2010 Friday Board Retreat Skyline Admin Conference Room 8:30 am Agenda    Packet Minutes
August 2, 2010 Monday Planning Committee Balas, Supt. Conf. Rm. 12:00 pm Agenda     Minutes
August 18, 2010 Wednesday Exec Session
Regular Meeting
District Library, 4th Fl
5:30 pm
7:00 pm
Agenda
Info Pkt
Public Comment
Associations
Reports
Presentations
Food Service Update
Minutes
August 23, 2010 Monday Special Regular Meeting Balas Main Conf Rm 6:30 pm Review & Approve Superintendent Search Firm RFP Professional Search Firm RFP
  Minutes
September 3, 2010 Friday Planning Committee Balas Supt. Conf Rm 10:00 am Agenda     Minutes
September 14, 2010 Tuesday Performance Committee Balas Supt. Conf Rm 9:00 am Agenda     Minutes
September 15, 2010 Wednesday

Study Session
Regular Meeting

District Library, 4th Fl 5:30 PM
7:00 pm
Agenda
Info Pkt
AssociationsReports Presentations Study Session Minutes
Minutes
September 22, 2010 Wednesday Study Session Balas Main Conference Room 5:30 PM Supt Search Firm Interviews     Minutes
September 29, 2010 Wednesday Study Session
Regular Meeting
District Library, 4th Fl 5:30 pm
7:00 pm
Agenda
Info Pkt

Associations
Reports
Presentations Study Session Minutes
Regular Mtg Minutes
October 1, 2010 Friday Planning Committee Balas Supt. Conf Rm 10:00 am Agenda     Minutes
October 6, 2010 Wednesday

Executive Session

Study Session

Balas Main Conf Rm

5:30 PM
7:00 PM

For purpose of attorney/client privilege
Superintendent Search
    Minutes
October 12, 2010 Tuesday Performance Committee Balas Supt. Conf Rm 9:00 AM Agenda     Minutes
October 13, 2010 Wednesday Regular Meeting District Library, 4th Fl 7:00 pm Agenda
Info Pkt
Public Comment
Associations
Reports
Huron/Pioneer Update Minutes
October 15, 2010 Friday Planning Committee Balas Supt. Conf Rm 8:30 am Agenda     Minutes
October 27, 2010 Wednesday Regular Meeting District Library, 4th Fl 7:00 pm Agenda Public Comment
Associations
Reports
Summer School Update
Strategic Plan Update
Minutes
November 3, 2010 Wednesday Study Session Balas Main Conf Rm 5:30 PM Superintendent Profile Finalization     Minutes
November 4, 2010 Thursday Planning Committee Balas Supt. Conf Rm 10:00 am Agenda   Ross Business School MAP Presentation Minutes
November 9, 2010 Tuesday Performance Committee            
November 10, 2010 Wednesday

Regular Meeting
Exec Session
Study Session

Balas Main Conf Rm 4:30 pm
5:30 pm
Agenda
Student Achievement
 
Minutes
November 16, 2010 Tuesday Performance Committee Balas Supt Conf Rm 9:00 AM Agenda     Minutes
November 17, 2010 Wednesday Regular Meeting District Library, 4th Fl 7:00 pm Agenda
Info Pkt
Public Comment
Associations
Reports

AAPS Ed Foundation Grants
Education Reform Legislation

Minutes
November 30, 2010 Tuesday Performance Committee Balas Supt Conf Rm 9:00 AM First Quarter Financial Report     Minutes
November 30, 2010 Tuesday

Regular Meeting
Exec Session

Balas Main Conf Rm 4:00 PM Hold Exec Session for matters of Student Discipline     Minutes
Decenber 1, 2010 Wednesday Study Session            
December 2, 2010 Thursday Planning Committee            
December 8, 2010 Wednesday Study Session
Regular Meeting
District Library, 4th Floor 5:30 pm
7:00 pm
Agenda
Info Pkt
 
Minutes
December 9, 2010 Thursday Planning Committee Balas Instruction Conf Rm 10:00 am Agenda     Minutes
December 9, 2010 Thursday Regular Meeting
Tent Exec Session
Balas Main Conf Rm 1:30 pm Hold Exec Session for matters of Student Discipline      
December 14, 2010 Tuesday Performance Committee Balas Supt Conf Rm 9:00 AM Agenda     Minutes
December 15, 2010 Wednesday Exec Session Regular Meeting District Library, 4th Floor 5:30 pm
7:00 pm
Agenda Public Comment
Associations
Reports
Presentations Minutes
January 6, 2011 Thursday Planning Committee Balas Supt Conf Rm 10:00 AM Agenda     Minutes
January 11, 2011 Tuesday Performance Committee Balas Supt Conf Rm 9:00 AM Agenda     Minutes
January 12, 2011 Wednesday Regular Meeting CANCELED          
January 19, 2011 Wednesday Study Session Balas Main Conf Rm 4:30
PM
Revenue Enhancement     Minutes
January 26, 2011 Wednesday Regular Meeting  District Library, 4th Fl 7:00 pm Agenda
Info Pkt
Make A Difference Gala
Depression Center Update  Minutes

MINUTES FROM FEBRUARY 1ST TO PRESENT CAN BE LOCATED ON THE GOOGLE CALENDAR EVENT - EDIT DETAILS.