Google™ Search Tips  
Two Schools, One Community

 Bryant Elementary School
 2150 Santa Rosa
 Ann Arbor, MI 48108
 Principal: Roberta Heyward
 heywardr@aaps.k12.mi.us
 (734)997-1212

 Pattengill Elementary School
 2100 Crestland Drive
 Ann Arbor, MI 48104
 Principal: Melita Alston
 alston@aaps.k12.mi.us
 (734)994-1961

View our
Annual
Report
Public Act 25 Annual Report link

HOME

Our Staff


View: All Staff      Pattengill Staff

Note: To reduce the amount of spam our staff receives, we do not post full email addresses on our web site. To email a staff member, please add @aaps.k12.mi.us after their email username.

Jamie Arnold
Resource Room Teacher

email: arnoldj@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, Resource Room
Phone: 997-1212 x15404


Valeska Bass
First Grade Teacher

email: bassv@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 202
Phone: 997-1212 x15420


Rob Brines
First Grade Teacher

email: brines@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15425

Home Page


Ann Marie Burdick
School Nurse

email: burdicka@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 994-8292 x52302


Jackie Burns
Physical Education Teacher

email: burns@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15436

Home Page


Turinda Burns
Teacher Assistant

email: burnst@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 215
Phone: 997-1212 x15428


Constance Ehlke
Occupational Therapist

email: ehlkec@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15434

Home Page


Saba Gabre
Head Custodian @ Bryant

email: gabre@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15407


Ashley Garvin
Young Fives Teacher

email: garvina@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 218
Phone: 997-1212 x15416

Home Page


Michael Hagen
First Grade Teacher

email: hagenm@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 203
Phone: 997-1212 x15418

Home Page


Beth Harrington
Reading Intervention

email: harringt@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 201
Phone: 997-1212 x15423

Home Page


Roberta Heyward
Principal

email: heywardr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, Office
Phone: 997-1212 x15201


Raquel Huff
Second grade teacher

email: stewartr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 215
Phone: 997-1212 x15430


Maggi Idzikowski
Media Center Specialist

email: idzikows@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, Media Center
Phone: 997-1212 x15424


Courtney Johnson
Food Services

email:
Bryant,
Phone: 973-2034


Delia Johnson
Teacher Assistant

email: johnson11@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 205
Phone: 997-1212 x15417


Deborah Joseph
Kindergarten Teacher

email: josephd@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 200
Phone: 997-1212 x15413

Home Page


Adam Kinasz
Title 1 Mathematics Teacher

email: kinasza@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15411


Angie Klein
Kindergarten Teacher

email: kleina@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 213
Phone: 997-1212 x15426

Home Page


Kelly Krohn
Vocal Music

email: KrohnK@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15431

Home Page


Sharon Kruse
SACC Supervisor

email:
Bryant,
Phone: 971-2466 x


Charity Lemke
Kindergarten Teacher

email: lemkec@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 206
Phone: x15415


Son Mi Lim
First Grade Teacher

email: lims@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 204
Phone: 997-1212 x15429

Home Page


Christine McGavock
Second grade teacher

email: mcgavockc@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 210
Phone: x15422


Kim Micou
Second Grade Teacher

email: micouk@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 205
Phone: 997-1212 x15417


Abbie Miller
Kindergarten Teacher

email: millera@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 201-A
Phone: 997-1212 x15433


Regina Noland
Teacher Assistant

email: nolandr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 206
Phone: 997-1212 x15430


Amy Peterson
Kindergarten Teacher

email: peterso3@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 214
Phone: 997-1212 x15427

Home Page


Dori Porta
Teacher Clerk

email: porta@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15202


Jennifer Puente
Second Grade Teacher

email: puentej@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, 209
Phone: 997-1212 x15421

Home Page


Ty Robbins
Teacher Consultant/Resource Room Teacher

email: robbinst@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15404


Kathryn Slade
Technology Assistant

email: slade@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 323-1859 x15442


Mary Spence
School Psychologist

email: spence@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15403


Jennifer Sullivan
Art Teacher (Bryant)

email: maerzsullivanm@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant, A2
Phone: x15436


Shaquanda Thomas
Lunchroom Coordinator

email:
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15409


Ahmad Wadi
Night Custodian

email:
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15407


Robin Zynda
Speech/Language Pathologist

email: zyndar@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bryant,
Phone: 997-1212 x15403

Home Page


Ann Arbor Public Schools
Login