Preschool & Family Center

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Aeschbach Magda Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional aeschbacm@a2schools.org 997-1245 56302
Alnajjar Maisoon Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional alnajjarm@a2schools.org 997-1245 56103
Anderson Andrea Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional anderso6@a2schools.org 997-1245 56404
Anderson Beth Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional andersonb@a2schools.org 997-1245 56105
Angeli Julie Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, SpEd angelij@a2schools.org 997-1245
Arnold Jennifer Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional arnold@a2schools.org 997-1245 56505
Bajcz Kristina Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional bajcz@a2schools.org 997-1245 56103
Balliett Kristen Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional balliettk@a2schools.org 997-1245 56501
Bergren Catherine Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional bergrenc@a2schools.org 997-1245 56107
Bergren Rachael Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher bergrenr@a2schools.org 997-1245 56505
Bilsborrow Jefferson Preschool and Family Ctr Lead Office Professsional bilsborrow@a2schools.org 997-1245 56200
Blackman Wendy Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional blackmaw@a2schools.org 997-1245 56402
Brown Marifran Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher brownm@a2schools.org 997-1245 56102
Callison Anne Preschool and Family Ctr Media Specialist calliosna@a2schools.org 997-1245 56101
Conn Robyn Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional connr@a2schools.org 997-1245 56305
Cook Susanne Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional cooks@a2schools.org 997-1245 56107
Crenshaw Kelly Preschool and Family Ctr Teacherr, SpEd crenshaw@a2schools.org 997-1245 56107
Cross Desiree Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher crossd@a2schools.org 997-1245 56405
Daniels Yvette Preschool and Family Ctr Parent Educator, First Steps/Early On danielsy@a2schools.org 994-2300 53181
Danuloff Tracey Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional danulofft@a2schools.org 997-1245 56403
Delles Tammie Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher dellest@a2schools.org 997-1245 56302
DeMunnik Angie Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional demunnik@a2schools.org 997-1245 71244
Dubreuil Sophia Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher dubreuil@a2schools.org 997-1245 56304
Dufek Jacqueline Preschool and Family Ctr Nurse dufekj@a2schools.org 997-1245 56206
Dziedzic Susan Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher, Early Childhood SpEd dziedzic@a2schools.org 997-1245 56501
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE