Lakewood Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
Anderson Kiara Lakewood Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 994-1953
Brock Yaminah Lakewood Elementary Teacher Consultant brocky@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1953 22502
Chance Hookki Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chanceh@a2schools.org 994-1953 22512
Cooper Jessica Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 cooperj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22511
Craft Heather Lakewood Elementary Teacher, KG crafth@a2schools.org 994-1953 22514
Dohm Katie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PLTW dohmk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
Estermyer Lori Lakewood Elementary Teacher Assistant-Pointer estermyer@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1953 22513
Hite Chelsea Lakewood Elementary Paraprofessional Hitec@a2schools.org 994-1953 22501
Hogans Cat Lakewood Elementary SSW hogans@a2schools.org 994-1953 22525
Howard Selina Lakewood Elementary Custodian 994-1953 22504
Hughes Katie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Title 1/RI hughesk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22528
Johnson Nina Lakewood Elementary Teacher Clerk johnsonni@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1953 22203
Joseph Jennifer Lakewood Elementary School Psychologist josephj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22523
Kaucheck Marissa Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 kaucheckm@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1953 22516
Keen Jim Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 keenj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22507
Leonard Peggy Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Art leonardp@a2schools.org 994-1953 22518
Lindemann Mary Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PE lindeman@a2schools.org 994-1953 22520
McFarland Kristina Lakewood Elementary Teacher, ELL mcfarlandk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22524
McGinn Nicole Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 mcginnn@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1953 22517
McKillen Erin Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 mckillee@a2schools.org 994-1953 22508
Mitchell Tia Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 mitchellt@a2schools.org 994-1953 22516
O'Reilly MaryEllen Lakewood Elementary Occupational Therapist maryellenoreilly@gmail.com 994-1953
Othman Tahani Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 othmant@a2schools.org 994-1953 22506
Pantolin Kathy Lakewood Elementary SLP pantolin@a2schools.org 994-1953 22525
Pointer (Selimi) Elizabeth Lakewood Elementary Teacher, KG pointere@a2schools.org 994-1953 22513
Next
 
Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!
CLOSE