Thurston Elementary

Ann Arbor Public Schools

Name Position Room Number Email Address Phone Extension 994-1970
York, Natasha Principal Office yorkn@a2schools.org 29202
Riley, Debbie Administrative Assistant Office rileyd@a2schools.org 29200
Williams, Kelly Teacher Clerk, Paraprofessional Office, Preschool williamske@a2schools.org 29201
Brann, Wanda Teacher Clerk Office 29201
Gooding-Geidner, Ann Preschool P-2 geidnera@a2schools.org 71243
Anderson, Jessica Kindergarten K-1 anderso4@a2schools.org 29423
Dorsey, Michelle Kindergarten P-1 dorsey@a2schools.org 29401
Merritt, Brandy (long term sub for Ms. Stewart) Kindergarten 10 stewartj@a2schools.org 29410
Moon, Heather First Grade 9 moonh@a2schools.org 29436
Salm, Jenna First Grade 8 salmj@a2schools.org 29407
Vanderhoff, Julie First Grade 7 vanderho@a2schools.org 29430
Yip, Chi Wan First Grade K-2 yipc@a2schools.org 29420
Demps, Erinn Second Grade 2 dempse@a2schools.org 29438
Dey, Allie Second Grade 1 dey@a2schools.org 29411
Seavitt, Christine Second Grade 6 seavitt@a2schools.org 29418
Krebsbach, Pete Third Grade 3 krebsbac@a2schools.org 29424
Muglia, Sylvia Third Grade 5 muglia@a2schools.org 29435
Parent, Saul Third Grade 4 parents@a2schools.org 29432
Leidy, John Fourth Grade 28 leidyj@a2schools.org 29431
McNutt, Lori Fourth Grade 26 mcnuttl@a2schools.org 29428
Scovone, Allison Fourth Grade 23 scovonea@a2schools.org 29425
Fisher, Dave Fifth Grade 24 fisherd@a2schools.org 29409
Lauerman, Amy Fifth Grade 27 lauerman@a2schools.org 29437
Steinhauer, Kelly Fifth Grade 25 steinhak@a2schools.org 29440
Rothfeld, Yael Vocal Music Music rothfeld@a2schools.org 29446
Dihle, Amanda Vocal Music 21 ufera@a2schools.org 29404
Wyse, Amanda Art Art wysea@a2schools.org 29442
Fisher, John Physical Education Gym fisherj@a2schools.org 29444
Burau, Sharyl Media Center Media Center burau@a2schools.org 29402
Crowell, Krsti Instrumental Music luckritz@a2schools.org
Katz, Deb Instrumental Music MPR katz@a2schools.org
Yuan, Lidong Mandarin Chinese 21 yuanl@a2schools.org 29404
Manthey, Mary Project Lead the Way sheaffermantheym@a2schools.org 29412
Dorn, Kevin Project Lead the Way (PLTW) dornk@a2schools.org
Lee, Merrellyn Resource Room SISS leemer@a2schools.org 29408
Szczygiel, Meg Resource Room SISS szczygim@a2schools.org 29408
Taylor, Jane English as a Second Language ESL taylorja@a2schools.org 29403
Taylor, Rachel Reading Intervention RI taylorr@a2schools.org 29445
McClure, Eric Social Worker 20 mccluree@a2schools.org
Siefert, Krista Psychologist SISS foleyk@aaps.k12.mi.us 29427
Shelley, Katelyn Occupational Therapist SISS shelleyk@a2schools.org 29427
Edwards, Deon Speech and Language SISS brownde@a2schools.org 29427
Hallstrom, Kirsten Physical Therapist SISS hallstrom@a2schools.org
Evans-Anderson, Ro Paraprofessional evansandersonr@a2schools.org
McGowan, Kelly Paraprofessional mcgowank@a2schools.org
Morton, Deb Paraprofessional mortond@a2schools.org
Mortensen, Mary Paraprofessional mortensenm@a2schools.org
Sprau, Claire Paraprofessional sprau@a2schools.org
Wilson, Sue Paraprofessional wilsons@a2schools.org
Yambrick, Stephanie Paraprofessional yambricks@a2schools.org
Next
CLOSE