Google™ Search Tips  
 1019 W. Washington
 Ann Arbor, MI 48103
 (734)994-2004
 Dr. Christopher B. Curtis, Principal
 curtisc@aaps.k12.mi.us
HOME   FACULTY & STAFF   CALENDARS   ATHLETICS   PTSO

Parent and Student Handbook
Information for Students and Parents
Getting To Know Slauson (gettingtoknowslauson.pdf, 507.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Some Basic Information About Slauson

Beliefs and Quality (_qualityandbeliefs.pdf, 237.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about beliefs and quality at Slauson

Academic Program (academicprogram.pdf, 470.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about Slauson's Academic Program

Activity Exclusion (activityexclusion.pdf, 157.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Activity Exclusion Policies

Attendance (attendance.pdf, 216.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Attendance Information

Before and After School (beforeandafterschool.pdf, 198.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about before and after school expectations and supervision

Cafeteria - breakfast and lunch (cafeteriabreakfastlunch.pdf, 105.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about our Cafeteria, breakfast, and lunch programs

Cafeteria Expectations (cafeteriaexpectations.pdf, 173.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Behavior Expectations for the cafeteria

Citizenship (citizenshipexpectations.pdf, 671.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about Citizenship marks and behavior expectations at Slauson.

Co-Curricular Activities, Sports, and Athletics (co-curricularactivitiessportsathletics.pdf, 349.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about Slauson's Co-Curricular Clubs, Sports, and Athletics.

Dress Code (dresscode.pdf, 117.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Slauson's Dress Code

Honor Level System (honorlevelsystem.pdf, 502.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Honor Level System and VoE (Violation of Expectations)

Lockers and Lost & Found (lockerslostandfound.pdf, 107.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about Lockers and Lost & Found Items

Media Center (mediacenter.pdf, 108.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about Slauson's Media Center

Parent Communications (parentcommunication.pdf, 136.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about communication with parents

Peers Making Peace (peersmakingpeace.pdf, 230.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about our Peers Making Peace conflict resolution program

Student Records (studentrecords.pdf, 82.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information about Student Records

Student Incident Reporting Form (studentreportingform.pdf, 104.0 kb, 09-09-2011)
 
Form used by students to report information related to an incident at school

Tardy Policy (tardypolicy.pdf, 61.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Policy regarding Tardiness

Transportation (transportation.pdf, 98.0 kb, 09-08-2011)
 
Information on Transportation

Ann Arbor Public Schools
Login