• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Librarian othmant@a2schools.org 994-1953 22522
    Asani Fjollza Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 asanif@a2schools.org 994-1953 22505
    Burkhardt Julia Lakewood Elementary Teacher Consultant burkhardtj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Campbell Philip Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1953 22520
    Chance Hookki Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 chanceh@a2schools.org 994-1953 22512
    Cline Amy Lakewood Elementary Occupational Therapist clinea@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Cooper Jessica Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 cooperj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22511
    Cucu Samantha Lakewood Elementary Intervention Specialist cucus@a2schools.org 994-1953 22523
    Detering Jessica Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 deteringj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22517
    DiVirgilio Madia Lakewood Elementary School Social Worker divirgiliom@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Dohm Katie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PLTW dohmk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Fields Noncy Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 fieldsn@a2schools.org 994-1953 22506
    Foshee Katie Lakewood Elementary Teacher, KG fosheek@a2schools.org 994-1953 22513
    Fullerton Charlotte Lakewood Elementary Teacher, ELL mcmillanc@a2schools.org 994-1953 22524
    Gibson Sarah Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Orchestra gibsons@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Gross Alex Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 grossa@a2schools.org 994-1953 22519
    Haft Jennifer Lakewood Elementary Occupational Therapist haftj@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    Hempton Brooke Lakewood Elementary Teacher, PE hemptonb@a2schools.org 994-1953 22520
    Jain Anu Lakewood Elementary Paraprofessional jaina@a2schools.org 994-1953
    Johnson Nina Lakewood Elementary Secretary To Principal johnsonni@a2schools.org 994-1953 22200
    Kaucheck Marissa Lakewood Elementary Teacher, K kaucheckm@a2schools.org 994-1953 22514
    Latour Eddie Lakewood Elementary Principal latoure@a2schools.org 994-1953 22202
    Leonard Peggy Lakewood Elementary Teacher, Art leonardp@a2schools.org 994-1953 22518
    Mangi Charlene Lakewood Elementary School Psychologist mangic@a2schools.org 994-1953 22502
    McFarland Kristina Lakewood Elementary Teacher, ELL mcfarlandk@a2schools.org 994-1953 22524
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!