• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adamkowski Linda Allen Elementary Paraprofessional adamkows@a2schools.org 997-1210 11426
    Argersinger Sarah Allen Elementary Occupational Therapist argersingers@a2schools.org 997-1210 11419
    Basuni Shaima Allen Elementary Teacher, World Language/Arabic basuni@a2schools.org 997-1210 11434
    Bates Sue Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 bates@a2schools.org 997-1210 11425
    Beal Kerry Allen Elementary Principal beal@a2schools.org 997-1210 11202
    Binder Leslie Allen Elementary Teacher, KG binder@a2schools.org 997-1210 11422
    Blumer David Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 blumerd@a2schools.org 997-1210 11434
    Boden Cara Allen Elementary Band boden@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Bredernitz Betty Allen Elementary Paraprofessional brederni@a2schools.org 997-1210 11422
    Brynolf Megan Allen Elementary Paraprofessional brynolfm@22schools.org 997-1210 11422
    Burdick Ann Allen Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1210 11400
    Cacioppo Shana Allen Elementary School Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 997-1210 11419
    Clyde Carol Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 4/5 clyde@a2schools.org 997-1210 11440
    Cocco Nancy Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 coccon@a2schools.org 997-1210 11442
    Cole Roberta Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 2/3 coler@a2schools.org 997-1210 11448
    Coulson-Mobley Kim Allen Elementary Teacher, Vocal & Instrumental/Orchestra coulsonm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11443
    Daniel Delisia Allen Elementary Paraprofessional danield@a2schools.org 997-1210 11442
    DeJesus Melissa Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dejesusm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11431
    Dennis Dawn Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 dennis@a2schools.org 997-1210 11439
    DeView Kathleen Allen Elementary SLP deviewk@a2schools.org 997-1210 11424
    Devine Kristin Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr KG devinek@a2schools.org 997-1210 11426
    Gardiner Kim Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 gardiner@a2schools.org 997-1210 11441
    Groves Carly Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 4/5 grovesc@a2schools.org 997-1210 11423
    Gryak Rachel Allen Elementary gryakr@a2schools.org 997-1210 11407
    Hamilton Katie Allen Elementary Teacher, PE hamiltonk@a2schools.org 997-1210 11413
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!