• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bares Lisa Angell Elementary Teacher, Spanish bares@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Bower Robert Angell Elementary School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 994-1907 12526
    Brennan Monica Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 brennanm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12520
    Bullock Leslee Angell Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten jonesl@a2schools.org 994-1907 12509
    Conklin Megan Angell Elementary Paraprofessional conklinm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12523
    Court Gary Angell Elementary Principal court@a2schools.org 994-1907 12202
    Danziger Samantha Angell Elementary Teacher, PLTW danzigers@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Durham Lisa Angell Elementary Secretary To Principal durhaml@a2schools.org 994-1907 12200
    Fineberg Emily Angell ELementary Teacher, Art fineberge@a2schools.org 994-1907 12506
    Ford Kathleen Angell Elementary Teacher, Instrumental/Orchestra fordk@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Freeman Sally Angell Elementary Enrichment Coordinator freeman@a2schools.org 994-1907 12518
    Friday Pam Angell Elementary Teacher, Young Fives fridayp@a2schools.org 994-1907 12532
    Fullerton Charlotte Angell Elementary Teacher, ELL fullertonc@a2schools.org 994-1907 12505
    Gittleson Josie Angell Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten gittlesonj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12508
    Hepner Kristina Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hepner@a2schools.org 994-1907 12523
    Hill Carolyn Angell Elementary Media Specialist hillc@a2schools.org 994-1907 12524
    Hoffman Keely Angell Elementary School Nurse hoffmank@a2schools.org 994-1907 12522
    House Kelly Angell Elementary Teacher, Reading Intervention house@a2schools.org 994-1907 12518
    Hurley Mary Angell Elementary Cafeteria, Chartwells foodservang@a2schools.org 994-1907 47719
    Keebler Linda Angell Elementary Technical Assistant keebler@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Kelly Mark Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 kelly@a2schools.org 994-1907 12517
    Kim Julie Angell Elementary Paraprofessional kimj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12532
    Lee Jaejung Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 leej@a2schools.org 994-1907 12503
    Lindemann Mary Angell Elementary Teacher, PE lindeman@a2schools.org 994-1907 12527
    Luther Janice Angell Elementary Occupational Therapist lutherj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12510
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!