• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Andrade Lindsay Ann Arbor Open Building Literacy Coach andradel@a2schools.org 994-1910 13549
    Ayotte Andie Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Resource Room ayottea@a2schools.org 994-1910 13516
    Bartley Gene Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Band Assistant Director bartley@a2schools.org 994-1910
    Battey Beth Ann Arbor Open Office Professional .5 batteye@a2schools.org 994-1910 13201
    Bernier Aina Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 7/8 Science berniera@a2schools.org 994-1910 13548
    Blackson-Pakela Amanda Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Band Director blacksonpakelaa@a2schools.org 994-1910 13514
    Boden Cara Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Band Assistant Director boden@a2schools.org 994-1910
    Bonenberger Kim Ann Arbor Open Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-1910 13534
    Bradley Jessica Ann Arbor Open Speech-Language Pathologist bradleyjes@a2schools.org 994-1910 13512
    Bulley-Simpson Sheril Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 5/6 bulleysimpsons@a2schools.org 994-1910 13524
    Carpenter Melissa Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Band Assistant Director overhise@a2schools.org 994-1910 13514
    Collins Clarence Ann Arbor Open Community Assistant collinscl@a2schools.org 994-1910 13556
    Connor Karen Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional connor@a2schools.org 994-1910
    Courage Anna Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Resource Room couragea@a2schools.org 994-1910 13541
    DePasquale Jason Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 5/6 depasqualec@a2schools.org 994-1910 13552
    Deucher Christine Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Librarian deucher@a2schools.org 994-1910 13531
    Deucher Jesse Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Physical Education deucherj@a2schools.org 994-1910 13508
    Downs Chad Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 downsc@a2schools.org 994-1910 13513
    Ennis Deb Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Art ennisd@a2schools.org 994-1910 13510
    Epler Alison Ann Arbor Open Principal eplera@a2schools.org 994-1910 13202
    Erickson Terri Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Art ericksot@a2schools.org 994-1910 13510
    Funk-Carter Kate Ann Arbor Open School Social Worker funkcar@a2schools.org 994-1910 13503
    Gagern Jessica Ann Arbor Open School Nurse gagernj@a2schools.org 994-1910 13501
    Gibb-Randall Tom Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 gibbrandallt@a2schools.org 994-1910 13536
    Gottliebsen Mike Ann Arbor Open Counselor gottlie@a2schools.org 994-1910 13542
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!