• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Michaela STEAM at Northside Speech-Language Pathologist adamsmic@a2schools.org 994-1958 26430
    Allan Jennie STEAM at Northside Teacher, Science 6-8 allanj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26458
    Alseri Windy STEAM at Northside Teacher, Art alseriw@a2schools.org 994-1958 26441
    Antworth-Lete Gianna STEAM at Northside Physical Ed Teacher antworthleteg@a2schools.org 994-1958 26416
    Balliett Kristen STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional balliettk@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Bankey Lisa STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 2 bankeyl@a2schools.org 994-1958 26432
    Bell Jessica STEAM at Northside Teacher, Math 6-8 belljes@a2schools.org 994-1958 26450
    Bertelson Heather STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 4 bertelson@a2schools.org 994-1958 26436
    Boden Cara STEAM at Northside Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band boden@a2schools.org 994-1958 26455
    Burk Courtney STEAM at Northside Teacher Consultant/Resource Room burkc@a2schools.org 994-1958 26430
    Campbell John STEAM at Northside Teacher, Vocal Music campbellj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26411
    Chappell Candace STEAM at Northside Teacher, Orchestra chappellc@a2schools.org 994-1958 26402
    Clement Kayla STEAM at Northside Teacher, ELL clementk@a2schools.org 994-1958 26433
    Colden Patricia STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional colden@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Culver Tammy STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 3 culverhallt@a2schools.org 994-1958 26459
    Dayton Didi STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional daytond@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Dutton Anna STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional dutton@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Essenberg Brigid STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 2 essenbergb@a2schools.org 994-1958 26425
    Fenech Meg STEAM at Northside Principal fenechm@a2schools.org 994-1958 26202
    Furspan Carissa STEAM at Northside Teacher Clerk furspanc@a2schools.org 994-1958 26204
    Galia Laurie STEAM at Northside Nurse galial@a2schools.org 994-1958 26400
    Griffin Aimee STEAM at Northside Teacher, Self-Contained, lower el. griffina@a2schools.org 994-1958 26421
    Haddas Karen STEAM at Northside Teacher, ELA 6-8 haddas@a2schools.org 994-1958 26445
    Haffner Bryan STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional haffnerb@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Hannah Jan STEAM at Northside Teacher Consultant/Resource Room hannahj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26460
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!