• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ambrosino Coert Abbot Elementary Teacher, Env Ed ambrosinoc@a2schools.org 994-2221
    Anahid Sahra Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional anahid@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1901
    Bares Lisa Abbot Elementary Teacher, Spanish bares@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Barrett Tracy Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 barrettt@a2schools.org 994-1901 10433
    Bauman Mariah Abbot Elementary Teacher, Young Fives baumanm@a2schools.org 994-1901 10815
    Bonenberger Kim Abbot Elementary Physical Therapist 994-1901
    Briggs Kathleen Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 briggsk@a2schools.org 994-1901 10440
    Bukis Shannon Abbot Elementary Secretary To Principal bukiss@a2schools.org 994-1901 10200
    Burns Turinda Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional burnst@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Butler Christia Abbot Elementary Teacher Consultant butlerc@a2schools.org 994-1901 10449
    Cameron Natalie Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cameronn@a2schools.org 994-1901 10437
    Chappell Candace Abbot Elementary Instrumental Music chappellc@a2schools.org
    Child Care Abbot Elementary 994-4980
    Corey Alison Abbot Elementary Teacher Young Fives coreya@a2schools.org 994-1901 10422
    Crowell Kristi Abbot Elementary Instrumental Music crowellk@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Cucu Samantha Abbot Elementary Behavior Intervention Specialist cucus@a2schools.org 994-1901 10436
    DeKeyzer Carol Abbot Elementary Teacher, KG dekeyzer@a2schools.org 994-1901 10420
    Evens Sarah Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional evens@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Frailey Tracie Abbot Elementary Teacher, Resource Room fraileyt@a2schools.org 994-1901 10432
    Fuller Madeleine Abbot Elementary Resource Room Teacher fullerm@a2schools.org 994-1901 10430
    Galia Laura Abbot Elementary School Nurse galial@a2schools.org 994-1901 10412
    Grambau Joel Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 grambauj@a2schools.org 994-1901 10435
    Gray Darlene Abbot Elementary Cafeteria foodservabb@a2schools.org 994-7714
    Griffith Lori Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional griffithl@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Gueupi Boning Angela Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional gueupiboninga@a2schools.org 994-1901
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!