• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Barrett Tracy Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 barrettt@a2schools.org 994-1901 10433
    Bauman Mariah Abbot Elementary Teacher, Young Fives baumanm@a2schools.org 994-1901 10422
    Bonenberger Kim Abbot Elementary Physical Therapist 994-1901
    Bradley Sarah Abbot Elementary Teacher Young Fives bradleys@a2schools.org 994-1901 10815
    Briggs Kathleen Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 briggsk@a2schools.org 994-1901 10440
    Bukis Shannon Abbot Elementary Secretary To Principal bukiss@a2schools.org 994-1901 10200
    Burns Turinda Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional burnst@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Butler Christia Abbot Elementary Teacher Consultant butlerc@a2schools.org 994-1901 10449
    Cameron Linda Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional cameronl@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Cameron Natalie Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cameronn@a2schools.org 994-1901 10437
    Child Care Abbot Elementary 994-4980
    Corey Alison Abbot Elementary Teacher Young 5s coreya@a2schools.org 994-1901 10422
    Crowell Kristi Abbot Elementary Instrumental Music crowellk@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Cucu Samantha Abbot Elementary Behavior Intervention Specialist cucus@a2schools.org 994-1901 10436
    DeKeyzer Carol Abbot Elementary Teacher, KG dekeyzer@a2schools.org 994-1901 10420
    Evens Sarah Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional evens@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Frailey Tracie Abbot Elementary Teacher, Resource Room fraileyt@a2schools.org 994-1901 10432
    Galia Laura Abbot Elementary School Nurse galial@a2schools.org 994-1901 10412
    Grambau Joel Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 grambauj@a2schools.org 994-1901 10435
    Gray Darlene Abbot Elementary Cafeteria 994-7714
    Griffith Lori Abbot Elementary Paraprofessional griffithl@a2schools.org 994-1901 10431
    Hagen Michael Abbot Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hagenm@a2schools.org 994-1901 10418
    Hoover Susan Abbot Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music hoover@a2schools.org 994-1901 10450
    Johnson Julie Abbot Elementary Technical Assistant johnso12@a2schools.org 994-1901
    Liliefors Erin Abbot Elementary Instrumental Music lillieforse@a2schools.org 994-1901
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!