• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Rachel Burns Park Elementary Paraprofessional adamsr@a2schools.org
    Ahmadi Muslima Burns Park Elementary Paraprofessional ahmadim@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Benison JD Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 benisonj@a2schools.org 994-1919 16508
    Blackson-Pakela Amanda Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Band blacksonpakelaa@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Bonenberger Kim Burns Park Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Boone Kelly Burns Park Elementary Teacher, ASD Classroom boonek@a2schools.org 994-1919 16524
    Buehler Elizabeth Burns Park Elementary Teacher, K Buehlere@a2schools.org 994-1919 16523
    Bullock Leslee Burns Park Elementary Principal jonesl@a2schools.org 994-1919 16202
    Chatigny Mary Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chatignym@a2schools.org 994-1919 16302
    Conklin Megan Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr Y5 conklinm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16525
    Conner Sarah Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Art conners@a2schools.org 994-1919 16509
    Conte Kevin Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 contek@a2schools.org 994-1919 16514
    Cornish Lara Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 cornishl@a2schools.org 994-1919 16529
    Cramer Michael Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 cramerm@a2schools.org 994-1919 16515
    Embry Marie Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 embrym@a2schools.org 994-1919 16519
    Erdstein Rachel Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Librarian erdstein@a2schools.org 994-1919 16535
    Finkbeiner Kate Burns Park Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist finkbeinerk@a2schools.org 994-1919 16534
    Florkowski Alexa Burns Park Elementary Teacher, PLTW florkowskia@a2schools.org 994-1919 16504
    Gibson Nancy Burns Park Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk gibsonn@a2schools.org 994-1919 16535
    Goodly Margaret Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 goodlym@a2schools.org 994-1919 16301
    Hane Jessica Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hanej@a2schools.org 994-1919 16511
    Hasspacher Eddie (James) Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Orchestra hasspacherj@a2schools.org 994-1919
    Hite Allison Burns Park Elementary School Social Worker hitea@a2schools.org 994-1919 16531
    Kelmigian Jayme Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Theater kelmigianj@a2schools.org 994-1919 16520
    Kierce Megan Burns Park Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 kiercem@a2schools.org 994-1919 16505
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!