• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Aherne Sarah Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 ahernes@a2schools.org 997-1214 17517
    Aylsworth Caitlin Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG aylsworthC@a2schools.org 997-1214 17529
    Bacoat Valerie Carpenter Elementary Secretary To Principal bacoat@a2schools.org 997-1214 17200
    Berry-Glaspie Ashia Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional berryglaspiea@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Boyer Krista Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG boyerk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17519
    Brower Cassandra Carpenter Elementary Teacher Consultant browerc@a2schools.org 997-1214 17504
    Brower Shelley Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 brower@a2schools.org 997-1214 17518
    Buchanan Brian Carpenter Elementary Intervention Specialist buchanan@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Burdick Ann Carpenter Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1214 17500
    Cacioppo Shana Carpenter Elementary Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 997-1214 17515
    Carter Cinque Carpenter Elementary Paraprofessional carterci@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Chambers Ann Carpenter Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist chambers@a2schools.org 997-1214 17543
    Chiv Kahlia Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 chivk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17525
    Chung Sandra Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 chungs@a2schools.org 997-1214 17520
    Clark Elizabeth Carpenter Elementary Media Specialist clarke@a2schools.org 997-1214 17540
    Cope Lisa Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Health/PE copel@a2schools.org 997-1214 17533
    Davis Shawn Carpenter Elementary Teacher, KG daviss@a2schools.org 997-1214 17521
    Drummer Lakeisha Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 drummerla@a2schools.org 997-1214 17511
    Ebrahim Pauline Carpenter Elementary Teacher Clerk ebrahim@a2schools.org 997-1214 17201
    Epler Alison Carpenter Elementary Assistant Principal eplera@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Frost Rachel Carpenter Elementary Teacher, PLTW frostr@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Glahn Carly Carpenter Elementary Occupational Therapist glahnc@a2schools.org 997-1214 17821
    Gleeton Kerry Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music gleetonk@a2schools.org 997-1214 17523
    Gouin Kimberlee Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Resource Room gouin@a2schools.org 997-1214 17501
    Green-Warren Anna Carpenter Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music greenwarrena@a2schools.org 997-1214 17523
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!