• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Arbour Julie King Elementary Teacher, PE arbour@a2schools.org 994-1940 21529
    Baker Hailey King Elementary Teacher, SpEd bakerh@a2schools.org 994-1940 21503
    Broom Edward King Elementary Intervention Specialist broom@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Burrill Katharine King Elementary Media Specialist burrillk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21504
    Clarkson Thomas King Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 clarkson@a2schools.org 994-1940 21508
    Conklin Megan King Elementary Reading Intervention conklinm@a2schools.org 994-1940
    Cooper Mary King Elementary Principal cooper@a2schools.org 994-1940 21202
    Davis Jackie King Elementary Noon Hour Coordinator davisj@a2schools.org 994-1940 21539
    Delise Andrea King Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 delisea@a2schools.org 994-1940 21515
    Domeier Kristine King Elementary Teacher Assistant domeierk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21516
    Doran Robinette King Elementary Teacher Assistant doranr@a2schools.org 994-1940 21510
    Dorn Kevin King Elementary Teacher, PLTW dornk@a2schools.org 994-1940 21502
    Eaddy Rochelle King Elementary Media Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1940 21504
    Fineberg Emily King Elementary Teacher, Art fineberge@a2schools.org 994-1940 21508
    Foxx Jeff King Elementary Nurse foxxj@a2schools.org 994-1940 21818
    Gatonez Diana King Elementary Teacher, KG gatonez@a2schools.org 994-1940 21535
    Giles Taneia King Elementary Assistant Principal gilest@a2schools.org 994-1940 21203
    Gracey Becky King Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 graceyb@a2schools.org 994-1940 21513
    Guest Tricia King Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 guestp@a2schools.org 994-1940 21304
    Hagan Linda King Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 hagan@a2schools.org 994-1940 21523
    Hong Nicole King Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hongn@a2schools.org 994-1940 21519
    Huyck Philip King Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 huyck@a2schools.org 994-1940 21509
    Jarjoura Reema King Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 jarjoura@a2schools.org 994-1940 21511
    Jarosz Patti King Elementary Teacher, ELL jarosz@a2schools.org 994-1940 21533
    Kartje Lauren King Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 kartjel@a2schools.org 994-1940 21505
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!