• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alersi Windy Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Art alseriw@a2schools.org 994-1961 27418
    Alston Melita Pattengill Elementary Principal alston@a2schools.org 994-1961 27202
    Anderson Molly Pattengill Elementary Social Worker andersonmo@a2schools.org 994-1961 27412
    Barcelata Jennifer Pattengill Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish barcelata@a2schools.org 994-1961 27423
    Beech Susan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 beech@a2schools.org 994-1961 27431
    Beery Craig Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-1961 27400
    Blair Dawn Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 blaird@a2schools.org 994-1961 27411
    Bond Tracy Pattengill Elementary Secretary To Principal bond@a2schools.org 994-1961 27200
    Chapman Kate Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Title I chatmank@a2schools.org 994-1961 27432
    Cheladyn Kelly Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 cheladyk@a2schools.org 994-1961 27402
    Dawson Gretchen Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PLTW dawsong@a2schools.org 994-1961 27437
    Donnelly Mary Pattengill Elementary Paraprofessional donnellym@a2schools.org 994-1961
    Embry Marie Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 embry@a2schools.org 994-1961 27425
    Ford Kathleen Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra fordk@a2schools.org 994-1961 27440
    Frankel Andrew Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 frankela@a2schools.org 994-1961 27434
    Gaines Kathy Pattengill Elementary Physical Therapy gaines@a2schools.org 994-1961 27419
    Gildersleeve Barbara Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant gildersb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27401
    Grosos Danielle Pattengill Elementary Teacher Consultant grososd@a2schools.org 994-1961 27420
    Gutierrez Stephen Pattengill Elementary ELL Teacher gutierre@a2schools.org 994-1961 27422
    Hatt Brendan Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 hattb@a2schools.org 994-1961 27426
    Heaton John Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 heatonj@a2schools.org 994-1961 27438
    Hubbard Avery Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 hubbarda@a2schools.org 994-1961 27424
    Knapp Richard Pattengill Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music knappr@a2schools.org 994-1961 27446
    Knoll Darcy Pattengill Elementary Teacher, PE thorpekn@a2schools.org 994-1961 27445
    McGuire Kelly Pattengill Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist mcguirek@a2schools.org 994-1961 27419
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!