• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adato Bryan Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional adatob@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Avenall Lindsy Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Art avenalll@a2schools.org 997-1218 28422
    Bagherpour Mahshid Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor 997-1218 28431
    Bailey Kristen Pittsfield Elementary Adaptive PE Specialist SISS baileyk@a2schools.org 997-1218 28429
    Barcelata Jennifer Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, World Language/Spanish barcelata@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Barritt Samina Pittsfield Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor barritts@a2schools.org 997-1218 28431
    Bear Diana Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional bear@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Beery Craig Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 997-1218 28428
    Bell Christine Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional bellchr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Bonenberger Kim Pittsfield Elementary Physical Therapist 997-1218 28200
    Bower Robert Pittsfield Elementary School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Burdick Ann Pittsfield Elementary School Nurse burdicka@a2schools.org 997-1218 28400
    Burke Lyndsay Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music burkel@a2schools.org 997-1218 28428
    Carano Lori Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional caranol@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Champagne Tina Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, PE champagnet@a2schools.org 997-1218 28429
    Clark Cheryl Pittsfield Elementary Child Care pitsacc@a2schools.org 971-1399
    Clark Linda Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional clarkl@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Daniel Washington Pittsfield Elementary Paraprofessional danielw@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Davis Tamiko Pittsfield Elementary Child Care Supervisor pitsacc@a2schools.org 997-1399
    Dickerson Brian Pittsfield Elementary Intervention Specialist dickersb@a2schools.org 997-1218
    Domangue Jessica Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, ASD domanguej@a2schools.org 997-1218 28423
    Duman Jen Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 duman@a2schools.org 997-1218 28413
    Flynn Melissa Pittsfield Elementary Occupational Therapist flynnm@a2schools.org 997-1218 28200
    Gengler Char Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, Gr K genglerc@a2schools.org 997-1218 28410
    Gutierrez Stephen Pittsfield Elementary Teacher, ELL gutierre@a2schools.org 997-1218 28403
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!