• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    AbuFadaleh Yusra Clague Middle School Paraprofessional abufadalehy@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Alwin Abby Clague Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra alwin@a2schools.org 994-1976 31514
    Arning Dana Clague Middle School Paraprofessional arningd@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Badel Andrea Clague Middle School Teacher, Science badel@a2schools.org 994-1976 31548
    Baskey Linda Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics baskey@a2schools.org 994-1976 31554
    Batkins Philip Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics batkinsp@a2schools.org 994-1976 31568
    Bourgon Janet Clague Middle School Teacher Clerk - Media Center bourjonj@a2schools.org 994-1976 31505
    Breen Kelly Clague Middle School Teacher Consultant breenk@a2schools.org 994-1976 31535
    Carter Ché Clague Middle School Principal carterc@a2schools.org 994-1976 31203
    Cartman Philip Clague Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts cartmanp@a2schools.org 994-1976 31562
    Copeland Brandon Clague Middle School Paraprofessional copelandb@a2schools.org 994-1976 31230
    Cornish Mary Margaret Clague Middle School Teacher, EL cornish@a2schools.org 994-1976 31549
    Curry Matthew Clague Middle School Paraprofessional curry@a2schools.org 994-1976
    Daddow Jennifer Clague Middle School Assistant Principal daddowj@a2schools.org 994-1976 31202
    Darragh Benjamin Clague Middle School Speech-Language Pathologist darragh@a2schools.org 994-1976 31594
    Donnelly Julie Clague Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts donnelly@a2schools.org 994-1978 31551
    Donnelly Mark Clague Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts donnellyma@a2schools.org 994-1976 31574
    Donnelly Meghan Clague Middle School Teacher, Special Education donnellyme@a2schools.org 994-1976 31555
    Durbin Lynette Clague Middle School Office Professional, Blue House Gr 6-8 durbinl@a2schools.org 994-1978 31204
    Ferguson Keisha Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics ferguso1@a2schools.org 994-1976 31506
    Fleming Jessica Clague Middle School Teacher, Social Studies flemingj@a2schools.org 994-1976 31565
    Geffen Bruce Clague Middle School Teacher, Social Studies geffen@a2schools.org 994-1980 31567
    Gottlieb Hannah Clague Middle School Teacher, Mathematics gottliebh@a2schools.org 994-1976 31552
    Hannaford Laura Clague Middle School Secretary To Principal hannafor@a2schools.org 994-1976 31200
    Harris Michael Clague Middle School Teacher, Project Lead the Way harrism1@a2schools.org 994-1976 31524
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!