• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Acord Casandra Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics acordc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35469
    Addington Regina Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional nolandr@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Angelova Ekatarina Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional angelovae@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Aponte Leo Tappan Middle School Teacher Phys Ed/Health apontel@a2schools.org 994-2017 35413
    Arnold Audrey Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts arnolda@a2schools.org 994-2017 35407
    Arnold Karen Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant/Resource Room arnold@a2schools.org 994-2017 35433
    Arrieta Stefanie Tappan Middle School Teacher, EI arrietas@a2schools.org 994-2017 35409
    Baker Susan Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science baker@a2schools.org 994-2017 35501
    Beery Craig Tappan Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-2017 35421
    Bonnee Gwen Tappan Middle School Counselor, 8th Grade bonnee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35209
    Borges Erin Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics borgee@a2schools.org 994-2017 35207
    Bufford Jamall Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional buffordj@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Capitan Danielle Tappan Middle School Teacher, World Language/German capitand@a2schools.org 994-2017 35455
    Champion David Tappan Middle School Teacher, Math championd@a2schools.org 994-2017 35450
    Collins Ned Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional collinsne@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Craig-Stolaruk Corinne Tappan Middle School Paraprofessional stolaruk@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Daniel Ellen Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts daniele@a2schools.org 994-2017 35461
    DeBiasi Zachary Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts debiasiz@a2schools.org 994-2017 35302
    Devine Jack Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science devinej@a2schools.org 994-2017 35443
    Donoghue Christopher Tappan Middle School Counselor 6th Grade donoghuec@a2schools.org 994-2017 35213
    Dramozos Jill Tappan Middle School Physical Therapist dramozosj@a2schools.org 994-2017
    Epps Shannon Tappan Middle School Teacher, English Language Arts eppss@a2schools.org 994-2017 35497
    Etz Daniel Tappan Middle School Teacher, Mathematics etz@a2schools.org 994-2017 35489
    Ford Kathleen Tappan Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra fordk@a2schools.org 994-2017 35420
    Frantom Sarah Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science frantoms@a2schools.org 994-2017 35404

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!