• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ali Maymun Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed alim@a2schools.org
    Anderson Bobby Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed andersonbo@a2schools.org
    Anderson Terry Huron High School Teacher, English andersonte@a2schools.org 994-2105 37570
    Andres Allison Huron High School Teacher, CTE/Marketing andresa@a2schools.org 994-2092 37515/37567
    Angeli Gina Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed angelig@a2schools.org 994-2070 37582
    Arce Eleazar Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed arcee@a2schools.org 994-2070 -
    Ash Robert Huron High School Teacher, Band ashr@a2schools.org 994-2096
    Badalamente Sara-Beth Huron High School Teacher, English badalamentes@a2schools.org 996-3208/994-2015 37567
    Bai Daniel Huron High School Teacher, Science baid@a2schools.org
    Balli Belinda Huron High School Teacher, Spanish balli@a2schools.org 994-2106/994-2107 37549
    Bares Lisa Huron High School Teacher, Spanish bares@a2schools.org 994-2107 37547
    Behmer Kevin Huron High School Teacher, Mathematics behmer@a2schools.org 994-2093 37325
    Bellows Kathryn Huron High School Teacher, Social Studies bellowsk@a2schools.org
    Benton Lisa Huron High School Teacher, Science benton@a2schools.org 37541
    Blake Sara Huron High School Office Professional, 11th/12th Grade Office blakes@a2schools.org 994-2061 37206
    Blevins Timothy Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed blevins@a2schools.org 994-2070 -
    Boland Lynn Huron High School Teacher, Health Sciences bolandl@a2schools.org 994-1720 -
    Boles Hala Huron High School Teacher, ELL boles@a2schools.org 994-2105 37550
    Bond Shelly Huron High School Office Professional, Records bonds@a2schools.org 994-2047 37625
    Bowes Susan Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed bowess@a2schools.org 994-2070
    Brooks David Huron High School Community Assistant brooksd@a2schools.org
    Brown Anthony Huron High School Teacher Consultant, Special Ed brownan@a2schools.org 994-2070 37775
    Bruce DeMario Huron High School Teacher Assistant, Special Ed bruced@a2schools.org 994-2070 37582
    Cain Timothy Huron High School Teacher, PE/Health cainti@a2schools.org - -
    Caine David Huron High School Teacher, Science cained@a2schools.org 37565
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!