• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Pathways to Success Community Assistant 997-1237 39231
    Pathways to Success 997-1237 39244
    Pathways to Success Teacher, Unified Studies park@a2schools.org 997-1237 39222
    Allen Sherry Pathways to Success RAHS Medical Assistant 39243
    Ardan Kathleen Pathways to Success Community Assistant ardan@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231
    Bailey-Johnson Marissa Pathways to Success Counselor baileyjohnsonm@a2schools.org 997-1237 39226
    Blake Angela Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant blakea@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Bradley Jennifer Pathways to Success Speech-Language Pathologist bradleyje@a2schools.org 997-1237 39244
    Bryant Jerron Pathways to Success Dept Chair SpEd/Teacher Consultant bryantj@a2schools.org 997-1237 39239
    Burke Rian Pathways to Success Teacher, English Language Arts burker@a2schools.org 997-1237 39246
    Callison Anne Pathways to Success Media Specialist callisona@a2schools.org 997-1237 39228
    Carlson Beth Pathways to Success Adult Ed/ GED carlsonb@a2schools.org 997-1250 39214
    Carpenter Terrance Pathways to Success Teacher, Social Studies carpentt@a2schools.org 997-1237 39239
    Charley Andre Pathways to Success School Social Worker charleya@a2schools.org 997-1237 39219
    Corlew Linda Pathways to Success Teacher,Unified Studies corlewl@a2schools.org 997-1237 39250
    Deneen Musetta Pathways to Success Teacher, World Language/Spanish reedm@a2schools.org 997-1237 39234
    Garber Kim Pathways to Success Teacher, Technology garberk@a2schools.org 997-1237 39233
    Hansen Ryan Pathways to Success Teacher, Mathematics hansenr@a2schools.org 997-1237 39229/39242
    Hargrove Anita Pathways to Success Cafeteria Manager 997-1237 47722
    Irvine Tammy Pathways to Success Child Care Assistant irvine@a2schools.org 997-1237 39247
    Jaaskelainen Kristal Pathways to Success Teacher, English Language Arts jaaskela@a2schools.org 997-1237 39223
    Keebler Linda Pathways to Success Technical Specialist keebler@a2schools.org 997-1214
    Kinard Crystal Pathways to Success Community Assistant kinardc@a2schools.org 997-1237 39231
    Kuzma Beth Pathways to Success RAHS Nurse Practitioner 997-1237 39243
    Laeder Gwendelyn Pathways to Success Paraprofessional laeder@a2schools.org 994-1237 39221
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!