• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Akins Connie Pioneer High School Counselor, H-K akinsc@a2schools.org 994-2131 38232
    Allgeyer Marcie Pioneer High School Teacher, Business allgeyer@a2schools.org 994-2185 38599
    Anderson Angela Pioneer High School Office Professional, Finance andersona@a2schools.org 994-2132 38212
    Anderson Ariana Pioneer High School Paraprofessional, Community Assistant andersonar@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Anglin Deborah Pioneer High School Secretary To Principal anglind@a2schools.org 994-2126 38203
    Armstrong Steve Pioneer High School Teacher, Science armstron@a2schools.org 994-4394 44394
    Ashley Shawn Pioneer High School Teacher, English Language Arts ashleys@a2schools.org 994-1905 38607
    Azarovitz Sarah Pioneer High School Teacher, Mathematics azarovitzs@a2schools.org 994-2163
    Ball Rebecca Pioneer High School Teacher, Social Studies ballr@a2schools.org 994-2166 38026
    Banks Deidra Pioneer High School Office Professional, Records banksd@a2schools.org 994-2133 38223
    Banura Brittany Pioneer High School Teacher, Science banurab@a2schools.org 994-2120 38517
    Banura Brittney Pioneer High School Science banurab@a2schools.org 994-2184
    Barricklow Angela Pioneer High School Teacher, World Language barrickl@a2schools.org 994-2180 38584
    Bayer Andrew Pioneer High School Dept Chair ILC/Teacher Consultant bayer@a2schools.org 994-8648 48648
    Bellers William Pioneer High School Teacher, Social Studies bellersw@a2schools.org 994-2166
    Benedict Michael Pioneer High School Teacher, Art benedict@a2schools.org 994-2165 42165
    Bernardin Douglas Pioneer High School Teacher, Science bernardi@a2schools.org 994-2184 38605
    Biermann Suzanne Pioneer High School Speech-Language Pathologist biermann@a2schools.org 994-2147
    Borregard Darlene Pioneer High School Teacher Assistant borregardd@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Boyce Steve Pioneer High School Teacher, Social Studies boyces@a2schools.org 994-2166 38582
    Brennan Louie Pioneer High School Teacher, Social Studies brennanl@a2schools.org 994-2166
    Brown Percy Pioneer High School Paraprofessional, Community Assistant brownp@a2schools.org 994-2120 38628
    Bruggers Joan Pioneer High School Teacher, Humanities bruggers@a2schools.org 994-2142 38508
    Brush Wendy Pioneer High School Food Service brushw@a2schools.org 994-2265
    Bullinger Jodi Pioneer High School Teacher, English Language Arts/Social Studies bullinge@a2schools.org 994-1905 38606
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!