• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Leslie Pioneer High School Teacher, Special Ed adamsle@a2schools.org 994-2171
    Akins Connie Pioneer High School Counselor akinsc@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Al-Adhami Dawser Pioneer High School Teacher, Mathematics aladhamid@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Alexander Courtney Pioneer High School Speech-Language Pathologist alexanderc@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Anglin Deborah Pioneer High School Secretary to Principal anglind@a2schools.org 994-2141
    Armstrong Steve Pioneer High School Teacher, Science* armstron@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Ashley Shawn Pioneer High School Teacher, ELA ashleys@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Ball Rebecca Pioneer High School Teacher, Social Studies ballr@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Banks Deidra Pioneer High School Office Professional, Scheduling banksd@a2schools.org 994-2120 38214
    Barricklow Angela Pioneer High School Teacher, Spanish barrickl@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Bellers William Pioneer High School Teacher, Social Studies bellersw@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Bender Melissa Pioneer High School Teacher, Science benderm@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Bertz John Pioneer High School Community Assistant bertzj@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Biermann Suzanne Pioneer High School Speech-Language Pathologist biermann@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Bihary Josh Pioneer High School Teacher, ELL biharyj@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Boudreau Elena Pioneer High School Paraprofessional boudreaue@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Bow Timothea Pioneer High School Office Professional, Class Office bowt@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Brennan Louie Pioneer High School Teacher, Social Studies brennanl@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Brown Percy Pioneer High School Community Assistant brownp@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Browning Michael Pioneer High School Teacher, Social Studies browningm@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Bullinger Jodi Pioneer High School Dean, 9th Grade/Webmaster bullinge@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Bunch Helen Pioneer High School Teacher, Art bunchh@a2schools.org 994-2120
    Burdick Julie Pioneer High School School Social Worker burdickj@a2schools.org 994-2116
    Carter Stephanie Pioneer High School Counselor carters@a2schools.org 994-2124
    Cisneros Eleni Pioneer High School Teacher, Social Studies cisnerose@a2schools.org 994-2120
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!