•  



     
    Administration

    Building Principal:

    Tracey Lowder - Lowder@aaps.k12.mi.us - 994-2126

    Grade Level Principals & Office Professionals:

    Tracey Lowder, Prinicipal      994-2126  Lowder@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Deborah H. Anglin
    Office Professional
         994-2126

     anglind@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Kevin Hudson, Assistant Principal 9th & 11th   994-2130  hudsonk@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Heidi Kerst,
    Office Professional
    9th -11th
    C229   994-2130

    kersth@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Jason Skiba,
    Assistant Principal
    10th & 12th   994-2141 skiba@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Ann McFall
    Professional
    10th & 12th
    C311   994-2141  McFall@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Eve Claar, Athletic Director, Assistant Principal      994-2151    claar@aaps.k12.mi.us