• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Abdo Assma Preschool and Family Ctr Lunch Support abdoa@a2schools.org 997-1245
    Alrawashdeh Tuleen Preschool and Family Ctr Building Sub-Parapro alrawashdeht@a2schools.org 997-1245 56505
    Ambrozaitis Kim Preschool and Family Ctr SLP ambrozaitisk@a2schools.org 997-1245 53180
    Bailey Kimberly Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher baileyki@a2school.org 997-1245 56405
    Barnett Oriana Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional barnetto@a2schools.org 997-1245 56102
    Benedek Hanna Preschool and Family Ctr Speech-Language Pathologist bendedekh@a2schools.org 997-1245 53180
    Blackman Wendy Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional blackmaw@a2schools.org 997-1245 56105
    Bragalone Katarina Preschool and Family Ctr Occupational Therapist bragalonek@a2schools.org 997-1245 53180
    Brighton Katherine Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher SpEd brightonk@a2schools.org 997-1245 56501
    Brown Susanna Preschool and Family Ctr Director, First Steps browns@a2schools.org 997-1245 53182
    Bruner Susan Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional bruners@a2schools.org 997-1245 56104
    Brynolf Megan Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher,GenED brynolfm@a2schools.org 997-1245 56403
    Cerrone Breana Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional cerroneb@a2schools.org 997-1245 56103
    Chase Carol Preschool and Family Ctr Program Assistant, First Steps firststeps@a2schools.org 994-2300 53186
    Clark Barbara Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional clarkb@a2schools.org 997-1245 56304
    Coveney Devin Preschool and Family Ctr Speech-Language Pathologist coveneyd@a2schools.org 997-1245 53180
    Cross Desiree Preschool and Family Ctr Teacher Lead Consultant crossd@a2schools.org 997-1245 56211
    Delles Tammie Preschool and Family Ctr ECSE Teacher dellest@a2schools.org 997-1245 56506
    Deren Rachel Preschool and Family Ctr Paraprofessional derenr@a2schools.org 997-1245
    Dills Laura Preschool and Family Ctr Social Worker dillsl@a2schools.org 997-1245 56500
    Duane Jeanette Preschool and Family Ctr Lunch Support duanej@a2schools.org 997-1245
    Dubreuil Sophia Preschool and Family Ctr Instructional Coach dubreuil@a2schools.org 997-1245 56212
    Dye Robin Preschool and Family Ctr Family Community Resources Specialist dyer@a2schools.org 997-1245 56201
    Dziedzic Susan Preschool and Family Ctr ECSE Teacher dziedzic@a2schools.org 997-1245 56506
    Eaddy Rochelle Preschool and Family Ctr Media Center Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 997-1245 56101
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!