•  

    Hosman
    Counseling Secretary
    Ms. Melissa Hosman
     
     
  • Counselors

     
    Denise
    Dr. Eaddy-Richardson
     eaddyd@a2schools.org
    734-994-8203
    jamerson1718
    Ms. Jamerson
     jamerson@a2schools.org
    734-994-2057
     nunlee1718
    Ms. Nunlee
    nunlee@a2schools.org
    734-994-2066
     
     perko1718
    Ms. Perko
    perkon@a2schools.org
    734-994-2058
     
    reinhardt1718
    Ms. Reinhardt
    reinhard@a2schools.org
    734-994-2050
    VanCleve
    Ms. Van Cleve
    vanclevec@a2schools.org
    734-994-2051
    watson1718
    Ms. Kimmey Watson
    watson@a2schools.org
    734-994-2064
     
     
     
     
     
    wright1718
    Mr. Wright
    College Advisor
    wrighti@a2schools.org