Fall Sports

  • Sports [website] Coaches [email]
    Start Date

    Boys Cross Country

    Head
    Kent Overbey
    kent.overbey@gmail.com

    Assistant
    Kevin Behmer
    behmer@aaps.k12.mi.us

    AUG 8, 2022
    Boys Football

    Varsity
    Antaiwn Mack
    macka@aaps.k12.mi.us

    JV

    9th
    Jamonte Love
    coachluv23@gmail.com

    AUG 8, 2022
    Boys Soccer

    Varsity
    Luis Gomez Dominguez
    luis.gomez3189@gmail.com

    JV White
    Angela Heflin
    angelaheflin@gmail.com

    JV Green
    Ali Ouda
    aliouda7@gmail.com

    9th
    Sara Badalamente badalamentes@aaps.k2.mi.us

    AUG 8, 2022
    Boys Tennis

    Varsity
    John Telfer
    johntelfertennis@gmail.com

    JV
    TBD

    AUG 8, 2022
    Boys Water Polo

    Varsity
    Paul Barnett
    michchasbo33@yahoo.com

    JV
    Tommy Magner
    tommagner@gmail.com

    AUG 8, 2022
    Coed Cheer

    Head
    Tierra Jackson

    Assistant
    Kacey Corbin

    riverrats.cheer@gmail.com

    AUG 8, 2022
    Coed Crew

    Mike Taft
    yazbo822@att.net

    AUG 8, 2022
    Coed Equestrian VACANT AUG 8, 2022
    Girls Cross Country

    Head
    Robert Boudreau
    robertjoeb@att.net

    Assistants
    Ali Eberts
    eberts@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Dan Etz
    etz@aaps.k12.mi

    AUG 8, 2022
    Girls Field Hockey

    Varsity
    Lauren Hall
    hall.laurenhall@gmail.com

    JV
    TBD

    AUG 8, 2022
    Girls Golf

    Varsity
    Patrick Kelly
    patrick.kelly.t@gmail.com

    JV
    TBD

    AUG 8, 2022
    Girls Swimming & Diving

    Andrea Stanczyk
    huronswimdive@gmail.com

    AUG 8, 2022
    Girls Volleyball

    Varsity
    India Woods (Head)
    iwoodsvb@gmail.com

    Veronica Choe (Assistant)
    choev@aaps.k12.mi.us

    JV
    Steve Wheeler
    wheeler@aaps.k12.mi.us

    9th
    Veronica Choe
    choev@aaps.k12.mi.us

    AUG 8, 2022