Fall Sports

  • Sports [website] Coaches [email]
    Start Date

    Boys Cross Country

    Head
    Kent Overbey
    kent.overbey@gmail.com

    Assistant
    Kevin Behmer
    behmer@aaps.k12.mi.us

    AUG 12, 2024
    Boys Football

    Varsity
    Head Coach
    Jamonte Love
    coachlovehuron@gmail.com

    JV

    9th
    Luke Milne
    minel@aaps.k12.mi.us

    AUG 12, 2024
    Boys Soccer

    Varsity
    Luis Gomez Dominguez
    luis.gomez3189@gmail.com

    JV Green
    Angela Heflin
    angelaheflin@gmail.com

    JV White

    9th
    Sara Badalamente badalamentes@aaps.k12.mi.us

    AUG 12, 2024
    Boys Tennis

    Varsity
    Bob Denham
    bobdenham1@gmail.com

    JV
    TBD

    AUG 12, 2024
    Boys Water Polo

    Varsity
    Paul Barnett
    michchasbo33@yahoo.com

    JV
    Tommy Magner
    tommagner@gmail.com

    AUG 12, 2024
    Coed Cheer

    Head
    Tierra Jackson

    Assistant
    Kacey Corbin

    riverrats.cheer@gmail.com

    AUG 12, 2024
    Coed Crew

    Mike Taft
    yazbo822@att.net

    AUG 12, 2024
    Coed Equestrian VACANT AUG 12, 2024
    Girls Cross Country

    Head
    Robert Boudreau
    robertjoeb@att.net

    Assistants
    Ali Eberts
    eberts@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Dan Etz
    etz@aaps.k12.mi

    AUG 12, 2024
    Girls Field Hockey

    Varsity
    Lauren Hall
    hall.laurenhall@gmail.com

    JV
    TBD

    AUG 12, 2024
    Girls Golf

    Varsity
    Patrick Kelly
    patrick.kelly.t@gmail.com

    JV
    TBD

    AUG 12, 2024
    Girls Swimming & Diving

    Andrea Stanczyk
    huronswimdive@gmail.com

    AUG 12, 2024
    Girls Volleyball

    Varsity
    Tony Whiren (Athletic Director)
    whirent@aaps.k12.mi.us

    JV
    Steve Wheeler
    wheeler@aaps.k12.mi.us

    9th
    TBD

    AUG 12, 2024