Spring Sports

  • Sports [website] Coaches [email]
    Start Date
    Boys Baseball

    Varsity
    Fred Brown
    baseballcoachbrown@gmail.com

    Varsity Assistant
    Kade Cupp

    JV

    9th

    MAR 11, 2024

     Boys Golf

    Varsity
    Patrick Kelly
    patrick.kelly.t@gmail.com

    JV
    Matt Darby
    Mldarby77@yahoo.com

    MAR 11, 2024
    Boys Lacrosse

    Head
    Tim Fox
    timothy.Fox@dteenergy.com

    Assistant
    Tony Whiren (Athletic Director)
    whirent@aaps.k12.mi.us
    (734) 972-6005  

    MAR 11, 2024
    Boys Track & Field Head
    Andre Bouldin
    andrecbouldin@gmail.com
    MAR 11, 2024
    Coed Crew

    Head
    Patrick Klaassen
    patrrickk@hey.com

    Assistant
    Srikar Chiravuri

    MAR 11, 2024
    Girls Lacrosse

    Varsity
    Tony Whiren (Athletic Director)
    whirent@aaps.k12.mi.us
    (734) 972-6005

    JV
    Tony Whiren (Athletic Director)
    whirent@aaps.k12.mi.us
    (734) 972-6005

    MAR 11, 2024
    Girls Soccer

    Varsity
    Murali Nair
    mnair@emich.edu

    JV
    Angela Heflin
    angelaheflin@me.com

    MAR 11, 2024
    Girls Softball

    Varsity
    Janele Garcia "Coach Garcia"
    AAhuronsoftball@gmail.com

    JV
    Paige Gallinger
    a2paigegallinger@gmail.com

    MAR 11, 2024
    Girls Tennis

    Varsity
    Elizabeth Williamson
    williamsone@aaps.k12.mi.us

    JV

    MAR 11, 2024
    Girls Track & Field

    Head
    Roderic Wilson
    rodericwilson83@gmail.com

    Assistant

    MAR 11, 2024
    Girls Water Polo

    Varsity
    JoLynn Montgomery
    HuronPoloCoach@gmail.com

    JV
    Betsy Clyde
    clydee@aaps.k12.mi.us

    MAR 11, 2024