Spring Sports

  • Sports [website] Coaches [email]
    Start Date
    Boys Baseball

    Varsity
    David Brooks
    dbrooks8040@gmail.com

    JV
    Jacob Engels
    jake.engels40@gmail.com

    9th
    Don Wagner
    don2951@gmail.com

    MAR 14, 2022
     Boys Golf

    Varsity
    Patrick Kelly
    patrick.kelly.t@gmail.com

    JV
    Dan Trevisan
    trevisand@a2schools.org

    MAR 14, 2022
    Boys Lacrosse

    Head
    Alex Wyszewianski
    wyszewianskia@a2schools.org

    Assistant
    Matt Winkelseth
    mwinkelseth@gmail.com

    MAR 14, 2022
    Boys Track & Field Head
    Andre Bouldin
    andrecbouldin@gmail.com
    MAR 14, 2022
    Coed Crew Head
    Mike Taft
    yazbo822@att.net
    MAR 14, 2022
    Girls Lacrosse

    Varsity
    Reagan Malcolm
    malcolmr@umich.edu

    JV
    Tony Whiren (Head Coach/AD)
    whirent@aaps.k12.mi.us
    (734) 972-6005

    MAR 14, 2022
    Girls Soccer

    Varsity
    Murali Nair
    mnair@emich.edu

    JV
    Sara-Beth Badalamente
    badalamentes@a2schools.org

    MAR 14, 2022
    Girls Softball

    Varsity
    Verlon McCendon
    (734) 476-3835
    vdm53@earthlink.net

    JV
    Lauren Salmons
    (734) 626-6171
    lsalmons@wccnet.edu

    MAR 14, 2022
    Girls Tennis

    Varsity
    Keith (Kip) Andringa
    ksandringa@gmail.com

    JV
    Thomas Tookes
    tkclass07@gmail.com

    MAR 14, 2022
    Girls Track & Field Head
    Candice Price
    catchcandice@gmail.com
    MAR 14, 2022
    Girls Water Polo

    Varsity
    Mary Chatigny
    chatignm@aaps.k12.mi.us

    JV
    Betsy Clyde
    clydee@aaps.k12.mi.us

    MAR 14, 2022