• Eberwhite PTO Committees 

                                                                              


    Committee

     

    Chair 

     

    Chair Email

    AAPAC Representative   TBD  
     Computer Club          Anne Marsan amarsan@umich.edu 
    Decade Dance TBD 
      
     Disability Awareness DaySara Gronewald  
     Fall Book FairMolina Serr m2serr@comcast.net 
      Rachel Kuiperrekuiper@yahoo.com 
     Fifth Grade GraduationTBD 
     GardeningAmy Lockealocke@med.umich.edu
      Joerg Zeller 
     Green Committee Julie Agranoffjekagra@aol.com  
      Coreen O'Rourke coreenorourke@gmail.com 
     Helping Hands  Nicole Hodges  eberwhite.pto@gmail.com  
     Holiday Bake & Craft Sale Julie Agranoffjekagra@aol.com  
     Ice Cream SocialCoreen O'Rourke coreenorourke@gmail.com 
     LEEP TBD  
     Math & Science Day Anne Marsan amarsan@umich.edu 
     Mind Fair Pamela Bennett-Baker bennett@umich.edu  
     Science Olympiad Laura Florence lwelsh@umich.edu 
      Jennifer Burks jburks@mac.com 
     Spring Wildflower Tour Pamela Bennett-Baker bennett@umich.edu  
      Gretchen Sleamon  
     Staff Appreciation Day Helena Webster hwebster18@yahoo.com 
     Turf Day Paul Fagan pfagan@umich.edu 
     Used Book Fair Helena Webster hwebster18@yahoo.com 
     Variety Show    Dan LaPointe  
     Woodchip Day Pamela Bennett-Baker bennett@umich.edu