• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    AlAmari Rassaq Dicken Elementary Custodian 994-1928 18506
    Bahr Trisha Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 bahr@a2schools.org 994-1928 18522
    Bauman Elizabeth Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant bauman@a2schools.org 994-1928 18505
    Brann Wanda Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 brann@a2schools.org 994-1928 18521
    Brogno Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher Young 5s brognoj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18004
    Buchanan Brian Dicken Elementary Behavioral Specialist buchanan@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Care Child Dicken Elementary Staff dicsacc@a2schools.org 994-3567
    Chartier Jessica Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 chartierj@a2schools.org 994-1928 18516
    Creswell Kimberly Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 creswellk@a2schools.org 994-1928 18817
    Donahue Colleen Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional donahuec@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Dorris Patti Dicken Elementary Secretary To Principal dorris@a2schools.org 994-1928 18200
    Erickson Theresa Dicken Elementary Teacher, Art ericksot@a2schools.org 994-1928 18527
    Fox Lindsey Dicken Elementary Teacher, KG foxli@a2schools.org 994-1928 18514
    Gargaro Celia Dicken Elementary Teacher, KG gargaro@a2schools.org 994-1928 18519
    Gibson Sarah Dicken Elementary Instrumental gibsons@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Gomez Cynthia Dicken Elementary Cafeteria Manager foodservdic@a2schools.org 994-7718
    Gusfa Angela Dicken Elementary Occupational Therapist gusfaa@a2schools.org 994-1928 18529
    Hane Sherri Dicken Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 hane@a2schools.org 994-1928 18503
    Harper Justin Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional harperj@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Harris Stephanie Dicken Elementary Teacher,Young 5s harriss@a2schools.org 994-1928 18816
    Hasty Jennifer Dicken Elementary Teacher Consultant/4th Grade Tchr hasty@a2schools.org 994-1928 18511
    Henry Angela Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional henrya@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Hoffman Keely Dicken Elementary School Nurse hoffmank@a2schools.org 994-1928 18508
    Jones Karen Dicken Elementary Paraprofessional joneska@a2schools.org 994-1928
    Kaye Sara Dicken Elementary Instrumental kayes@a2schools.org 994-1928
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!