• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Acord Casandra Tappan Middle School Teacher; Math acordc@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35469
    Anderson Audra Tappan Middle School 6th and 7th Math Teacher andersonau@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35421
    Arnold Audrey Tappan Middle School ELA, 7th and 8th grade teacher arnolda@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35407
    Arquilla Michael Tappan Middle School Performing Arts arquillam@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35439
    Arthurs Claire Tappan Middle School TA arthursc@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011
    Azanov Sasha Tappan Middle School Teacher Social Studies azanovs@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35476
    BARRY KRISTA Tappan Middle School OSE 1-1 PERMANENT TA barryk@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011
    Becker Maureen Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant beckerm@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35477
    Beery Craig Tappan Middle School Band Teacher (Music) beeryc@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35419
    Bondroff Joe Tappan Middle School Social Studies Teacher/Social Studies bondroff@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35438
    Bonnee Gwen Tappan Middle School Counseling - 7th grade bonnee@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35209
    Borges Erin Tappan Middle School Math Teacher borgee@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35207
    Brod Lukis Tappan Middle School OP brodl@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35204
    Brussow Dianne Tappan Middle School Teacher Consultant, Special Education Department brussowd@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35472
    Bryant Megan Tappan Middle School SLP - Special Ed. bryantm@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35448
    Capitan Danielle Tappan Middle School German teacher capitand@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35455
    Champion David Tappan Middle School Math Teacher championd@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35450
    Cichowlas Scott Tappan Middle School Resource Room OSE cichowlass@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35406
    Creten Amy Tappan Middle School TC Special Ed cretena@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35409
    Critchfield Katherine Tappan Middle School TA - Special Education critchfieldk@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011
    Daniel Ellen Tappan Middle School ELA Teacher daniele@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35466
    Daugherty Heidi Tappan Middle School Science Teacher daughertyh@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35462
    DeBiasi Zachary Tappan Middle School Teacher ELA debiasiz@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35405
    Devine Jack Tappan Middle School Teacher, Science devinej@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35443
    Dolan Christa Tappan Middle School Counseling - 6th grade dolanc@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-2011 35213

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!