• 1.
      • Bassett
      • James
      • Technology
      • Phone Tech
      • bassettj@a2schools.org
      • 994-2211
      • 45040
    • 2.
      • Bertelson
      • Chad
      • Technology
      • Technical Assistant - Central Operations
      • bertelsonc@a2schools.org
      • 994-5040
      • 45040
    • 3.
      • Colligan
      • Merri Lynn
      • Technology
      • Executive Director, Instructional & Information Tech
      • colligan@a2schools.org
      • 994-2211
      • 51229
    • 4.
      • Eldred
      • Jeremy
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist
      • eldred@a2schools.org
      • 994-7031
      • 55328
    • 5.
      • Groeneveld
      • Monica
      • Technology
      • Technical Assistant
      • groeneve@a2schools.org
      • 994-1934
      • 23519
    • 6.
      • Hart
      • Michelle
      • Technology
      • Manager of Mobile Computing & Instructional Integration
      • hartm@a2schools.org
      • 994-3620
      • 51209
    • 7.
      • Hogue
      • Mike
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist - Central Operations
      • hogue@a2schools.org
      • 994-5040
      • 45040
    • 8.
      • Hotaling
      • Jae
      • Technology
      • WAN/LAN Network Specialist
      • hotaling@a2schools.org
      • 994-2213
      • 51205
    • 9.
      • Houser
      • Kathryn
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist, AV/Media
      • houser@a2schools.org
      • 997-1296
      • 51293
    • 10.
      • Humberger
      • Mike
      • Technology
      • Security Systems
      • humberger@a2schools.org
      • 994-1682
      • 51203
    • 11.
      • Johnson
      • Julie
      • Technology
      • Technical Assistant
      • johnso12@a2schools.org
      • 994-1949
      • 14407
    • 12.
      • Keebler
      • Linda
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist
      • keebler@a2schools.org
      • 997-1214
      • 28200
    • 13.
      • Marcum
      • James
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist - Central Operations
      • marcumj@a2schools.org
      • 994-5040
      • 45040
    • 14.
      • Mayhand
      • Jimmie
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist - Central Operations
      • mayhand@a2schools.org
      • 994-5040
      • 45040
    • 15.
      • McAlinden
      • Sally
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist, Powerschool, Integration/Communication
      • mcalinde@a2schools.org
      • 994-4675
      • 51208
    • 16.
      • Morris
      • Mike
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist
      • morrism@a2schools.org
      • 994-1905
      • 38205
    • 17.
      • Newton
      • Elijah
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist-Instructional Server
      • newtone@a2schools.org
      • 997-8947
      • 51299
    • 18.
      • Newton
      • Steve
      • Technology
      • Technical Assistant
      • newtons@a2schools.org
      • 994-1905
      • 38549
    • 19.
      • Perry
      • Holly
      • Technology
      • Technical Assistant
      • perryh@a2schools.org
      • 997-1214
      • 33580
    • 20.
      • Politis
      • Ted
      • Technology
      • Technical Assistant
      • politis@a2schools.org
      • 997-1218
      • 28200
    • 21.
      • Schafer
      • Shannon
      • Technology
      • Technical Assistant
      • schafers@a2schools.org
      • 994-1772
      • 45040
    • 22.
      • Shim
      • Myung
      • Technology
      • Technical Assistant
      • shim@a2schools.org
      • 994-1919
      • 16504
    • 23.
      • Slade
      • Kathryn
      • Technology
      • Technical Assistant
      • slade@a2schools.org
      • 994-1961
      • 27403
    • 24.
      • Taylor
      • Carmen
      • Technology
      • Secretary To Executive Director
      • taylorca@a2schools.org
      • 994-2211
      • 51200
    • 25.
      • Treece
      • Carrie
      • Technology
      • Technical Specialist
      • treecec@a2schools.org
      • 994-2052
      • 42052

     

    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!