•  

    Ann Burdick Huron

    (Clinic) 734-994-2049    (Cell)734-994-2049 

    burdicka@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Mary Delis Slauson Logan
    Wines
     734-476-6875

    delism@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Patrice Gage

    Bryant Carpenter King Pattengill

    734-474-6327              gagep@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Jessica Gagern

    AA Open Bach Pittsfield STEAM

    734-474-3457 gagernj@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Laurie Galia

    Abbot  Allen Tappan

    734-660-0652  galial@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Keely Hoffman

    (Lead Nurse)

    Angell
    Burns Park
    ​Community
    Dicken
    Eberwhite
    734-216-1267 hoffmank@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Lauren Huissen Pioneer (Clinic) 734-994-2156 
    (Cell) 734-649-6197 
    huissenl@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Sharon Jakab Clague
    Forsythe Pathways
    734-368-7241 jakabs@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Kristin Mahler Skyline (Clinic)734-994-7678
    (Cell) 734-216-0900
    mahlerk@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Jill Sanabria Haisley  Lakewood Thurston 734-929-8432 sanabriaj@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Leslie Shipley

    Lawton Mitchell Scarlett

     TBA shipleyl@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Katie Valle

    PreSchool  TBA  vallek@aaps.k12.mi.us