•  

    Bethany Araujo

    Westerman PreSchool Allen

     

    araujob@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Marietta Bell Carpenter  

    bellma@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Ann Burdick Huron

    (Clinic) 734-994-2049 

    (Cell) 734-216-0425 

    burdicka@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Mary Delis Slauson 
    Wines
     734-476-6875

    delism@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Patrice Gage

    Haisley

            734-474-6327              gagep@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Jessica Gagern

    AA Open  STEAM

    734-474-3457 gagernj@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Keely Hoffman

    (Lead Nurse)

    COVID Response Team / Flex Nurse 734-216-1267 hoffmank@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Lauren Huissen Pioneer (Clinic) 734-994-2156 
    (Cell) 734-649-6197 
    huissenl@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Sharon Jakab Forsythe Pathways 734-368-7241 jakabs@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Emily Maegerlein

    Clague Logan Pittsfield

      maegerleine@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Kristin Mahler Skyline (Clinic)734-994-7678
    (Cell) 734-216-0900
    mahlerk@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Jill Sanabria Thurston 734-929-8432 sanabriaj@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Leslie Shipley

    Mitchell Scarlett

     734-661-9742 shipleyl@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Meghan Stelzer

    Angell
    Burns Park
    ​Community
    Dicken
    Eberwhite

    734-649-5735 stelzerm@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Katie Valle

    Tappan  734-661-9865  vallek@aaps.k12.mi.us
     

    Abbott Bryant King Lakewood Pattengil

       
     

    Bach   Lawton    Flex