•  

    Erica Brenner

    Bach Community   Eberwhite 

     734-474-2185

    brennere@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Marietta Brooks Carpenter  734-660-6668

    bellma@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Ann Burdick Huron

    (Clinic) 734-994-2049  (Cell) 734-216-0425 

    burdicka@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Mary Delis Slauson 
    Wines
     734-476-6875

    delism@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Emily Ferreira Clague Logan Pittsfield 734-660-5172 

    maegerleine@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Patrice Gage

    Haisley

     (Clinic) 734-994-1937     (Cell) 734-474-6327   

    gagep@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Jessica Gagern

    AA Open  STEAM

    734-474-3457 gagernj@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Keely Hoffman

    Nurse Lead 

    734-216-1267 hoffmank@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Lauren Huissen Pioneer (Clinic) 734-994-2156 
    (Cell) 734-649-6197 
    huissenl@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Sharon Jakab Forsythe  734-368-7241 jakabs@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Kristin Mahler Skyline (Clinic) 734-994-7678
    (Cell) 734-216-0900
    mahlerk@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Norma Martinez

    Westerman PreSchool Allen   martinezn@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Leslie Shipley

    Mitchell Scarlett

     734-661-9742 shipleyl@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Meghan Stelzer

     Burns Park Lakewood Thurston

    734-649-5735 stelzerm@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Katie Valle

    Tappan  734-661-9865  vallek@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Jennifer Vennekotter

    Abbot Angell Dicken Lawton

      vennekotterj@aaps.k12.mi.us

    Natalina Watson

    Bryant   King Pathways Pattengill

      watsonn@aaps.k12.mi.us