Meetings

  • 2020-2021 PTO Council Meetings

    Monthly meetings are open to the public.
    Subscribe to the PTO Council Calendar here.

    General Meetings are 7:00-8:30pm

    Until further notice, meetings will be held virtually.

    A link will be listed here and emailed to the PTOC Announcement List

    (email ptoc.correspondence AT gmail.com to be added)

     

    Date

    Topic

    Monday September 21, 2020
    7:00-8:30pm

    General Meeting
    Annual District Update

    Zoom Link will be posted here soon!

    Please email questions for Dr Swift or for the Open Mic in advance or during the meeting to PTOC.CorrespondenceATgmail.com 

    Tuesday September 29, 2020

    PTOC Leadership Training Program:

    PTO Officer Training

    Thursday October 1, 2020

    PTOC Leadership Training Program:

    PTO Treasurer Training

    Monday October 5, 2020

    PTOC Leadership Training Program:

    PTO Fundraiser Training

    Monday October 19, 2020

    7:00-8:30pm

    General Meeting

    Meet the Candidates for AAPS Board of Education

    Tuesday November 3, 2020

    ELECTION DAY!  National and AAPS Board of Education

    Monday November 16, 2020

    7:00-8:30pm

    General Meeting

    How will we serve ALL our children? Challenges to Online Learning, Connections+, IEP, Student Support Services

    Monday December 14, 2020

    7:00-8:30pm

    General Meeting

    PTOC Round Table

    Monday January 25, 2021

    7:00-8:30pm

    General Meeting

    Technology in Education /  Equity: Awareness of Privilege

    Monday February 22, 2021

    7:00-8:30pm

    General Meeting

    Equity:  Black Lives Matter

    Monday March 22, 2021

    7:00-8:30pm

    General Meeting

    Restorative Justice:  Ending the School-to-Prison Pipeline

    Monday April 19, 2021

    7:00-8:30pm

    General Meeting

    District Update on the Bond / Cleaning and Greening of Our Schools

    Monday, May 24, 2021
    7:00-8:30pm

    General Meeting
    PTOC Reflections, Connections, and Elections