Staff Email Subject Room
Vazquez, Gerald vazquezg@aaps.k12.mi.us Principal A102
Peterson, Jaye peterso6@aaps.k12.mi.us Assistant Principal A102
Gibson, Telisia (Leisa) gibsonl@aaps.k12.mi.us Principal Admin Asst/Office Mgr Main Office Rm 103
Kline, Brandy klineb@aaps.k12.mi.us Grade Secretary 6th A-L/8th Main Office
Winston, Michele winstonm@aaps.k12.mi.us Grade Secretary 6th M-Z/7th Main Office
Alfaro, Digna Head Night Custodian Custodian Rm
Alfaro, Oscar Head Day Custodian Custodian Rm
Anderson, Jessica anderso5@aaps.k12.mi.us Speech Therapist 226
Aumen, Jared aumenj@aaps.k12.mi.us Individuals & Societies 209
Bailey, Kristin baileyk@aaps.k12.mi.us Physical Education Gym
Bailey, Paul baileypl@aaps.k12.mi.us Co-Orchestra Teacher 140
Barrientes, Salvador barrient@aaps.k12.mi.us Language & Literature/AD 203
Baugh, Leslie baughl@aaps.k12.mi.us PLTW 145
Bergman, Cory bergman@aaps.k12.mi.us Choir Teacher 138
Callejas, Reina Custodian - Evening Custodian Rm
Carter, Tiffany cartert@aaps.k12.mi.us Spanish 215
Cerniglia, Chris cerniglc@aaps.k12.mi.us Art Teacher 222
Cocco, Peter cocco@aaps.k12.mi.us Social Worker Main Office109
Colvin, Anne colvin@aaps.k12.mi.us Media Specialist Media Center
Cooper, Gary Food Service Cafeteria