Thurston PTO

2019-2020 PTO Board and Committee Chairs

Name Position
Allison Jeter President
Mary Manthey Vice-President
Nadine Wong Secretary
Jon Svoboda and J Bruce Fields Treasurer(s)
Kelly Delp and Kelly Williams Fundraising Chair(s)
Sarah Maiga Room Parent Coordinator
Elizabeth Morehead Thurston Nature Center Chair
Praveena Ramaswami Thurston Players President
Diane McIntyre Members at Large
Eve Wright, Ann Gooding-Geidner Teacher Representative(s)
Amy Sonntag, Jamie Tomasello Fun Run Committee
Alisa Cox Safe Routes/Walk to School Chair
Sarah Thompson Thurston Sign
Nadine Wong Newsletter
SaraBeth Badalamente Year Book
Caroline Stout Thurston Directory
*CURRENTLY VACANT* Staff/Teacher May Appreciation
Jungshim Won Box Tops
*CURRENTLY VACANT* Shop with Scrip Cards
Anne Traicoff Grocery Cards
*CURRENTLY VACANT* Little Caesar Pizza Kits
Alice Ann Bailey PTO Thrift Shop
Mary Manthey Green Schools
Jamie Tomasello Webmaster
Amy Sonntag Community Service Club
Rose Marie Callahan Thurston School Vice Principal
Diane McIntyre Parent Guide