Ann Arbor Open School

Ann Arbor Public Schools

A2 Open Office 734-994-1910

School Announcements

  • Tuesday, 9/8/2020: First Day of School

    Wednesday, 10/7/2020: Student Count Day

    Tuesday, 11/3/2020:  NO SCHOOL - Election Day

    Wed-Fri, 11/25-11/27/2020:  NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

    12/21/2020-1/3/2021:  NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

    Monday, 1/18/2021: NO SCHOOL - MLK jr. Day

    Wednesday, 2/10/2021: Student Count Day

    Fri 2/12-Mon 2/15/2021: NO SCHOOL - Midwinter Break

    3/29-4/2/2021:  NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

    Tuesday, 5/4/2021: NO SCHOOL - Election Day

    Monday, 5/31/2021:  NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

    Friday, 6/11/2021: Last Day of School!

    Comments (-1)
View Calendar

Welcome

  •  

     

    Ann Arbor Open Remote Learning Webpage

    ------------------------------------------------

    Enrollment for 2020-2021 is now open! Click here to apply!

     Kindergarten Application window is closed

    Enrollment Policy Overview

    The complete Enrollment Policy/Procedures document is available using the "About" link.
    ------------------------------------------------
    Slide Show from Curriculum Night
    ----------------------------------------

    Click "here" to view the Parent Presentation Slides prepared by
    Eton - Center for Teaching and Learning group.

    Click "here" to view the photo slides
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Class Placement Policy

    Current Newsletter

    Current Newsletter

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

     Check out the "Activities" link to see pictures of our school events.

    New events/happenings will be added as they occur. 

Calendar

Enrolling

Headlines

CLOSE
CLOSE