• Contact Information

  • Address

    2251 E. Stadium Blvd
    Ann Arbor MI  48104 
     
    734-994-2011
    734-997-1873 Fax
     

     

    Attendance Calls

    All attendance calls: 734-994-2016
    Mrs. Pettigrew:  pettigrew@aaps.k12.mi.us
     

    Grade Office

    Other student related questions:
     
    All Enrollment & Records: 734-994-2012
    Mrs. Wright:  wrightn@aaps.k12.mi.us 
     

     

     
     
     
     
  • Administration

    Principal:    Roberta M. Heyward
    Email:          heywardr@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Assistant
    Principal:    Mr. Christopher Roberts
    Email:          robertsc@aaps.k12.mi.us 
     
     

    Counseling

     
    Ms. Bonnee: 6th Grade             
         Email: bonnee@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Ms. Graham:  8th Grade
         Email: grahamk@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Mr. Oden: 7th grade 
         Email:  odenr@aaps.k12.mi.us