• Contact Information

  • Address

    2251 E. Stadium Blvd
    Ann Arbor MI  48104 
     
    734-994-2011
    734-997-1873 Fax
     

    Grade Offices

    Attendance Calls

    Other student related questions:
     
    6th Grade:  734-994-2012
    Ms Marion:  marion@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    7th Grade A-L:  734-994-2012
    Ms Marion:  marion@aaps.k12.mi.us
    7th Grade M-Z:  734-994-2016
    Ms Nordman:  nordmanj@aaps.k12.mi.us 
    Ms Graves:  gravesc@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    8th Grade:  734-994-2016
    Ms Nordman:  nordmanj@aaps.k12.mi.us 
    Ms Graves:  gravesc@aaps.k12.mi.us
  • Administration

    Principal:    Roberta M. Heyward
    Email:          heywardr@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Assistant
    Principal:    Mr. Christopher Roberts
    Email:          robertsc@aaps.k12.mi.us 
     
     

    Counseling

    Ms. Graham:  All of 7th & 8th G-J
         Email: grahamk@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Ms. Slater: 8th grade K-Z 
         Email: slater@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Ms. Bonnee: All of 6th & 8th A-F                 
         Email: bonnee@aaps.k12.mi.us