• ELECTIVES DEPARTMENT

    1655 Newport Road
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: 734-994-1989
Title First Name Last Name Position Email More Info
Mr. Paul Bailey Orchestra baileypl@a2schools.org
Ms. Kelli Bert Health & Physical Education bertk@a2schools.org
Mr. William Campbell Project Lead The Way campbellw@a2schools.org
Ms. Kristi Crowell Orchestra crowellk@a2schools.org
Ms. Larissa Czuchnowsky Spanish czuchnow@a2schools.org http://czuchnow.weebly.com/
Ms. Sadarra Fields Choir fieldss@a2schools.org
Mr. Jon-Lamar (J-L) Hamilton Physical Education
Ms. Candee Klein Performing Arts kleinc@a2schools.org
Ms. Sarah Martin Art
Ms. Delia Powell Physical Education powelld@a2schools.org
Ms. Margaret (Maggie) Raupp Spanish rauppm@a2schools.org
Ms. Natalia Sanchez Band sanchezn@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Tyler (Ty) Santos Band santost@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Mary Shymanski French shymanski@a2schools.org