• ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT

    1655 Newport Road
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: 734-994-1989
     
    Department Lead:
    Jennifer Walsh
     
Title First Name Last Name Position Email Website More Info
Ms. Jill Castillo ELA castilloj@a2schools.org
Ms. Candee Klein ELA kleinc@a2schools.org
Mr. Brian Lincourt ELA lincourt@a2schools.org http://tinyurl.com/fmsela8 https://classroom.google.com/
Mr. Christopher Morgan ELA morganc@a2schools.org
Ms. Zahra Seyam ELA seyamz@a2schools.org http://seyamz.weebly.com
Ms. Jennifer Walsh ELA Walshjen@a2schools.org http://mrswalshela.weebly.com/