• ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT

    1655 Newport Road
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: 734-994-1989
     
    Department Lead:
    Jill Castillo
     
Title First Name Last Name Position Email Website More Info
Ms. Jill Castillo ELA castilloj@a2schools.org
Ms. Candee Klein ELA kleinc@a2schools.org
Mr. Brian Lincourt ELA lincourt@a2schools.org ELA 8 Daily Agenda on Google Calendar: https://tinyurl.com/ela8fmsagenda Class Materials and Assignments on Google Calendar: https://tinyurl.com/fmsela8materials
Ms. Erica McCool ELA mccoole@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Christopher Morgan ELA morganc@a2schools.org
Ms. Zahra Seyam ELA seyamz@a2schools.org
Ms. Jennifer Walsh ELA Walshjen@a2schools.org http://mrswalshela.weebly.com/