• MATH DEPARTMENT

    1655 Newport Road
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: 734-994-1989
     
    Department Lead:
    Liv Racine
     
Title First Name Last Name Position Email More Info
Ms. Natalie Bauer Math bauern@a2schools.org
Ms. Amy Butler Math butlera@a2schools.org
Mr. Michael Johnson Math johnson1@a2schools.org
Ms. Liviya Racine Math racinel@a2schools.org
Ms. Rebecca Wancier Math wancierr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Jennifer (Jenny) Weeter Math weeter@a2schools.org