• MATH DEPARTMENT

    1655 Newport Road
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: 734-994-1989
     
    Department Lead:
    Pamela Metz
     
Title First Name Last Name Position Email More Info
Ms. Natalie Bauer Math bauern@a2schools.org
Ms. Amy Butler Math butlera@a2schools.org
Mr. Michael Conedera Math conderm@a2schools.org Please check PowerSchool for assignments
Ms. Nancy Hannan Math hannan@a2schools.org
Mr. Michael Johnson Math johnson1@a2schools.org
Ms. Pam Metz Math metzp@a2schools.org Please check PowerSchool for assignments
Ms. Liviya Racine-Creekmore Math racinel@a2schools.org
Ms. Jennifer Weeter Math weeter@a2schools.org