• SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

    1655 Newport Road
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: 734-994-1989
Title First Name Last Name Position Email More Info
Ms. Deborah Deja Self-Contained Classroom Teacher dejad@a2schools.org
Mr. Stephen Kleczynski Self-Contained Classroom Teacher kleczyns@a2schools.org
Ms. Kimberly Sprowl Self-Contained Classroom Teacher sprowl@a2schools.org
Ms. Katie Kinter Resource Room /Teacher Consultant kinter@a2schools.org http://mrskinter.weebly.com/
Mr. Ed Kudla Resource Room /Teacher Consultant kudla@a2schools.org
Ms. Suzanne Lewis Resource Room /Teacher Consultant lewissu@a2schools.org
Mr. Joshua Loyer Resource Room /Teacher Consultant loyer@a2schools.org
Mr. Bob Bower Ancillary Staff bowerjr@a2schools.org Psychologist
Ms. Karen Germano Ancillary Staff germano@a2schools.org Social Worker
Ms. Heather Herrick Ancillary Staff herrick@a2schools.org Social Worker
Ms. Sharon Jakab Ancillary Staff jakabs@a2schools.org Nurse
Mr. Curtis Parmer Ancillary Staff parmerc@a2schools.org Occupational Therapist
Ms. Susan Rodriguez Ancillary Staff rodrigu3@a2schools.org Physical Therapist
Ms. Betsy Zibara Ancillary Staff zibarae@a2schools.org Speech Language
Ms. Susan Baughn Paraprofessionals baughn@a2schools.org
Mr. Patrick Dombrowski Paraprofessionals dombrow1@a2schools.org
Ms. Rhonda Ford Paraprofessionals fordr@a2schools.org
Ms. Carrie Gould Paraprofessionals gouldc@a2schools.org
Ms. Arpita Guha Paraprofessionals guhaa@a2schools.org
Ms. Leanne Hinz Paraprofessionals hinzl@a2schools.org
Ms. Jacqueline Hogan Paraprofessionals hoganj@a2schools.org
Ms. Lake Jacobson Paraprofessionals jacobsonl@a2schools.org
Ms. James Kopf Paraprofessionals Kopfj@a2schools.org
Ms. Carlton Latigue Paraprofessionals regitsl@a2schools.org
Mr. Michael Lyall Paraprofessionals lyallm@a2schools.org