• SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

    1655 Newport Road
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: 734-994-1989
Title First Name Last Name Position Email More Info
Ms. Erika Daman Self-Contained Classroom Teacher damane@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Stephen Kleczynski Self-Contained Classroom Teacher kleczyns@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Kimberly Fisher Self-Contained Classroom Teacher fisherk@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Katie Kinter Resource Room /Teacher Consultant kinter@aaps.k12.mi.us http://mrskinter.weebly.com/
Ms. Julie Bohl Resource Room /Teacher Consultant bohlj@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Suzanne Lewis Resource Room /Teacher Consultant lewissu@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Joshua Loyer Resource Room /Teacher Consultant loyer@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Bob Bower Ancillary Staff bowerjr@aaps.k12.mi.us Psychologist
Ms. Karen Germano Ancillary Staff germano@aaps.k12.mi.us Social Worker
Ms. Sharon Jakab Ancillary Staff jakabs@aaps.k12.mi.us Nurse
Mr. Curtis Parmer Ancillary Staff parmerc@aaps.k12.mi.us Occupational Therapist
Ms. Karr Michelle Ancillary Staff karrm@aaps.k12.mi.us Social Worker
Ms. Susan Rodriguez Ancillary Staff rodrigu3@aaps.k12.mi.us Physical Therapist
Ms. Booker Stephanie Ancillary Staff bookers@aaps.k12.mi.us Speech Language
Ms. Hagy Amanda Ancillary Staff hagya@aaps.k12.mi.us Speech Language
Ms. Susan Baughn Paraprofessional baughn@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Patrick Dombrowski Paraprofessional dombrow1@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Rhonda Ford Paraprofessional fordr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Kaitlin Bedro Paraprofessional bedrok@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Arpita Guha Paraprofessional guhaa@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Leanne Hinz Paraprofessional hinzl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Jacqueline Hogan Paraprofessional hoganj@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Carlton Lartigue Paraprofessional lartiguec@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Michael Lyall Paraprofessional lyallm@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Mary Reilly Paraprofessional reilly@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Nia Roumanis Paraprofessional roumanis@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. DelRio Sheffield Paraprofessional sheffield@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Janae Sims Paraprofessional simsja@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. J. Troy Stevens Paraprofessional stevensj@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Julia Tsang Paraprofessional tsangj@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Martha Turner Paraprofessional turnerm@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Lewis Walter Paraprofessional walterl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Ethan Breuninger Paraprofessional breuningere@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Laura Dills Paraprofessional dillsl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Peggy Kalis Paraprofessional kalisp@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Courtney Vazquez Interpreter