• SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

    1655 Newport Road
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Phone: 734-994-1989
Title First Name Last Name Position Email More Info
Ms. Deborah Deja Self-Contained Classroom Teacher dejad@a2schools.org
Mr. Stephen Kleczynski Self-Contained Classroom Teacher kleczyns@a2schools.org
Ms. Kimberly Sprowl Self-Contained Classroom Teacher sprowl@a2schools.org
Ms. Katie Kinter Resource Room /Teacher Consultant kinter@a2schools.org http://mrskinter.weebly.com/
Ms. Julie Bohl Resource Room /Teacher Consultant bohlj@a2schools.org
Ms. Suzanne Lewis Resource Room /Teacher Consultant lewissu@a2schools.org
Mr. Joshua Loyer Resource Room /Teacher Consultant loyer@a2schools.org
Mr. Bob Bower Ancillary Staff bowerjr@a2schools.org Psychologist
Ms. Karen Germano Ancillary Staff germano@a2schools.org Social Worker
Ms. Sharon Jakab Ancillary Staff jakabs@a2schools.org Nurse
Mr. Curtis Parmer Ancillary Staff parmerc@a2schools.org Occupational Therapist
Ms. Karr Michelle Ancillary Staff karrm@aaps.k12.mi.us Social Worker
Ms. Susan Rodriguez Ancillary Staff rodrigu3@a2schools.org Physical Therapist
Ms. Booker Stephanie Ancillary Staff bookers@aaps.k12.mi.us Speech Language
Ms. Hagy Amanda Ancillary Staff hagya@aaps.k12/mi/is Speech Language
Mr. Amani Bass Paraprofessional bassa@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Susan Baughn Paraprofessional baughn@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Patrick Dombrowski Paraprofessional dombrow1@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Rhonda Ford Paraprofessional rhondaford1962@gmail.com
Ms. Carrie Gould Paraprofessional cibbiegrace@gmail.com
Ms. Arpita Guha Paraprofessional guhaa@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Leanne Hinz Paraprofessional hinzl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Jacqueline Hogan Paraprofessional hoganj@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Carlton Lartigue Paraprofessional lartiguec@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Michael Lyall Paraprofessional lyallm@aaps.k12.mi.us