• SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

    1655 Newport Road
    Ann Arbor, MI 48103
    Department Lead:
    Suzanne Lewis
    Phone: 734-994-1989
     
Title First Name Last Name Position Email More Info
Ms. Erika Daman Self-Contained Classroom Teacher damane@aaps.k12.mi.us ASD Self-contained Classroom
Ms. Summer Duel Self-Contained Classroom Teacher duels@aaps.k12.mi.us CI Self-contained Classroom
Ms. Kimberly Fisher Self-Contained Classroom Teacher fisherk@aaps.k12.mi.us CI Self-contained Classroom
Ms. Katie Kinter Special Education Teacher Consultants kinter@aaps.k12.mi.us 8th Grade
Ms. Suzanne Lewis Special Education Teacher Consultants lewissu@aaps.k12.mi.us All Grades, A2 Virtual, Dept. Lead
Mr. Joshua (Josh) Loyer Special Education Teacher Consultants loyer@aaps.k12.mi.us 7th Grade
Ms. Alyssa Saum Special Education Teacher Consultants sauma@aaps.k12.mi.us 6th Grade
Mr. Curtis Parmer Occupational Therapist parmerc@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Susan Baughn Paraeducator baughn@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Andre Bond II Paraeducator bonda@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Laura Dills Paraeducator dillsl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Patrick Dombrowski Paraeducator dombrow1@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Rhonda Ford Paraeducator fordr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Arpita Guha Paraeducator guhaa@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Leanne Hinz Paraeducator hinzl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Jacqueline Hogan Paraeducator hoganj@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Carlton Lartigue Paraeducator lartiguec@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Ruthann Mason Paraeducator masonr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Mary Reilly Paraeducator reilly@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. DelRio Sheffield Paraeducator sheffield@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Elizabeth (Lizzie) Simmons Paraeducator simmonse@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Julia Tsang Paraeducator tsangj@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Martha Turner Paraeducator turnerm@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Lewis Walter Paraeducator walterl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Susan Rodriguez Physical Therapist rodrigu3@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mr. Bob Bower Psychologist bowerjr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Tracy Welch-Konett School Social Worker welchkonettt@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Karen Germano Social Worker germano@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Stephanie Booker Speech Language bookers@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ms. Amanda Hagy Speech Language hagya@aaps.k12.mi.us