Scarlett Staff Directory

  • Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Mark Scarlett Middle School Cafeteria 971-1921 71921
    Alfaro Digna Scarlett Middle School Head Night Custodian 997-1220 33536
    Alfaro Santos Scarlett Middle School Custodian 997-1220 33566
    Anderson Jessica Scarlett Middle School Speech-Language Pathologist anderso5@a2schools.org 997-1220 33504
    Andrew-Vaughan Sarah Scarlett Middle School Teacher, Language & Literature andrew@a2schools.org 997-1220 33521
    Aumen Jared Scarlett Middle School Teacher, Individuals & Societies aumenj@a2schools.org 997-1220 33568
    Bailey Kristin Scarlett Middle School Teacher, Physical Education/Health baileyk@a2schools.org 997-1220 33554
    Bailey Paul Scarlett Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orchestra baileypl@a2schools.org 997-1220 33584
    Baugh Leslie Scarlett Middle School Teacher, PLTW baughl@a2schools.org 997-1220 33500
    Bergman Cory Scarlett Middle School Teacher, Vocal Music bergman@a2schools.org 997-1220 33574
    Butler Linda Scarlett Middle School Noon Hour 971-1921 71921
    Callejas Reina Scarlett Middle School Custodian 997-1220 33536
    Carano Lori Scarlett Middle School Paraprofessional caranol@a2schools.org 997-1220 33502
    Carter Tiffany Scarlett Middle School Teacher, World Language/Spanish cartert@a2schools.org 997-1220 33587
    Crawford Janine Scarlett Middle School Paraprofessional crawfordj@a2schools.org 997-1220 33541
    Daugherty Evelyn Scarlett Middle School Teacher, ELL daughertye@a2schools.org 997-1220 33208
    Dawson Roland Scarlett Middle School Cafeteria 971-1921 71921
    DeJonge Nathan Scarlett Middle School Teacher, Individuals & Societies dejongen@a2schools.org 997-1220
    Desprez Zachary Scarlett Middle School Paraprofessional zdesprez@a2schools.org 997-1220 33501
    DiBella Renea Scarlett Middle School Teacher, Individuals & Societies 8th dibellar@a2schools.org 997-1220 33563
    Dobkin Loren Scarlett Middle School RAHS Practitioner ldobkin@med.umich.edu 677-2708 33588
    Edwards-Ashford Andrea Scarlett Middle School Cafeteria 997-1921 71921
    Fitzgerald Caroline Scarlett Middle School Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band fitzgerc@a2schools.org 997-1220 33583
    Freece Stephen Scarlett Middle School Teacher, Science freeces@a2schools.org 997-1220 33512
    Gapa Lisa Scarlett Middle School Teacher, ASL gapal@a2schools.org 997-1221 33571
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!