Staff Title Phone Extension Email
Alfaro, Digna Custodian - Evening 33536
Alfaro, Oscar Head Custodian 33536
Ali-Ismail, Amai Custodian - Evening 33536
Anderson, Jessica Speech Therapist 33504 anderso5@aaps.k12.mi.us
Andrew-Vaughan, Sarah English Teacher/Curr Leader andrew@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bailey, Paul Co-Orchestra Teacher 33584 baileypl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Barrientes, Salvador Language & Literature 33521 barrient@aaps.k12.mi.us
Baugh, Leslie PLTW 33500 baughl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bergman, Cory Choir Teacher 33574 bergman@aaps.k12.mi.us
Callejas, Reina Custodian - Evening 33536
Carter, Tiffany PLTW/Spanish 33587 cartert@aaps.k12.mi.us
Cerniglia, Chris Art Teacher 33513 cerniglc@aaps.k12.mi.us
Cocco, Peter Social Worker 33503 cocco@aaps.k12.mi.us
Colvin, Anne Media Specialist 33509 colvin@aaps.k12.mi.us
Crawford, Janine Special Education Paraeducator 33551 crawfordj@aaps.k12.mi.us
Crombez, Brent Special Education Paraeducator 33582 crombez@aaps.k12.mi.us
Daugherty, Evelyn ESL Teacher 33541 daughertye@aaps.k12.mi.us
DeJonge, Nathan Strategies for Success-Math 33571 dejongen@aaps.k12.mi.us
Desprez, Zachary Special Education Paraeducator 33551 zdesprez@aaps.k12.mi.us
DiBella, Renea Individuals & Societies 8 33563 dibellar@aaps.k12.mi.us
Next