• Click on the school name below to access more information

AAPS School Directory

School Directory
  •  
  • Elementary
  • High School
  • K-8 / Elementary / Middle School
  • Middle School
  • Middle School / High School
  • Preschool

A2 Elementary Virtual+ Village

Elementary
734-997-1208 | a2ve@a2schools/org
2555 S. State
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/a2village

A2 Virtual + Academy

Middle School / High School
734-997-1208 | a2virtual@a2schools.org
2555 S. State
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/a2virtual

Abbot Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1901 | abbot@a2schools.org
2670 Sequoia Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/abbot

Allen Elementary School

Elementary
734-997-1210 | allen@a2schools.org
2560 Towner Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/allen

Angell Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1907 | angell@a2schools.org
1608 S. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/angell

Ann Arbor Open @ Mack School

K-8 / Elementary / Middle School
734-994-1910 | aaopen@a2schools.org
920 Miller
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/aaopen

Ann Arbor STEAM @ Northside School

K-8 / Elementary / Middle School
734-994-1958 | steam@a2schools.org
912 Barton Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
https://www.a2schools.org/a2steam

Bach Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1949 | bach@a2schools.org
600 Jefferson W
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/bach

Bryant Elementary School

Elementary
734-997-1212 | bryant@a2schools.org
2150 Santa Rosa
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
https://www.a2schools.org/bryant

Burns Park Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1919 | burnspark@a2schools.org
1414 Wells
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/burnspark

Carpenter Elementary School

Elementary
734-997-1214 | carpenter@a2schools.org
4250 Central Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/carpenter

Clague Middle School

Middle School
734-994-1976 | clague@a2schools.org
2616 Nixon Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
https://www.a2schools.org/clague

Community High School

High School
734-994-2021 | community@a2schools.org
401 Division N
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/community

Dicken Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1928 | dicken@a2schools.org
2135 Runnymede
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/dicken

Eberwhite Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1934 | eberwhite@a2schools.org
800 Soule Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/eberwhite

Forsythe Middle School

Middle School
734-994-1985 | forsythe@a2schools.org
1655 Newport Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/forsythe

Haisley Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1937 | haisley@a2schools.org
825 Duncan
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/haisley

Huron High School

High School
734-994-2040 | huron@a2schools.org
2727 Fuller Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
https://www.a2schools.org/huron

King Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1940 | mlking@a2schools.org
3800 Waldenwood Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
https://www.a2schools.org/king

Lakewood Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1953 | lakewood@a2schools.org
344 Gralake
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/lakewood

Lawton Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1946 | lawton@a2schools.org
2250 S Seventh St
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/lawton

Logan Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1807 | logan@a2schools.org
2685 Traver Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
https://www.a2schools.org/logan

Mitchell Elementary School

Elementary
734-997-1216 | mitchell@a2schools.org
3550 Pittsview Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/mitchell

Pathways To Success Academic Campus

High School
734-997-1237 | pathways@a2schools.org
2800 Stone School Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/pathways

Pattengill Elementary School

Elementary
734-994-1961 | pattengill@a2schools.org
2100 Crestland
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/pattengill

Pioneer High School

High School
734-994-2120 | pioneer@a2schools.org
601 Stadium Blvd W
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/pioneer

Pittsfield Elementary School

Elementary
734-997-1218 | pittsfield@a2schools.org
2543 Pittsfield
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
https://www.a2schools.org/pittsfield

Scarlett Middle School

Middle School
734-997-1220 | scarlett@a2schools.org
3300 Lorraine Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
https://www.a2schools.org/scarlett

Skyline High School

High School
734-994-6515 | skyline@a2schools.org
2552 N Maple Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/skyline

Slauson Middle School

Middle School
734-994-2004 | slauson@a2schools.org
1019 Washington W
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
https://www.a2schools.org/slauson
We weren't able to find anything that matched your search criteria. Please try a new search.