• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Anderson Kiara Logan Elementary Teacher, World Language andersok@a2schools.org 994-1807 24511
    Asher Laura Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 asherl@a2schools.org 994-1807 24537
    Baker Hailey Logan Elementary Teacher, C.I. bakerh@a2schools.org 994-1807 24560
    Beckermeyer Rhonda Logan Elementary Social Worker beckermeyerr@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1807 24505
    Blackson-Pakela Henry Logan Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music pakelah@a2schools.org 994-1807
    Bloor Samantha Logan Elementary Teacher, K sandoes@a2schools.org 994-1807 24518
    Boardman Shannon Logan Elementary Teacher Consultant boardmans@a2schools.org 994-1807
    Boles Maria Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 bolesm@a2schools.org 994-1807 24526
    Brooks Rose Logan Elementary Teacher, Resource Room brooksr@a2schools.org 994-1807 24519
    Budds Julie Logan Elementary School Social Worker buddsj@a2schools.org 994-1807 24544
    Burgeid Fatima Logan Elementary Paraprofessional burbeidf@a2schools.org 994-1807 24519
    Calder Sheryl Logan Elementary Physical Therapist calders@a2schools.org 994-1807
    Cavanaugh Susan Logan Elementary Paraprofessional cavanaughs@a2schools.org 994-1807 24528
    Chang Yung Logan Elementary Paraprofessional chang@a2schools.org 994-1807 24519
    Crosby Linda Logan Elementary Teacher, K crosby@a2schools.org 994-1807 24506
    Cunningham Julie Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 cunninghamj@a2schools.org 994-1807 24528
    Daiyf Mo Logan Elementary Custodian 994-1807 24507
    Darragh Ben Logan Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist darragh@a2schools.org 994-1807 24542
    Deakin Elena Logan Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor deakine@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1807
    Delis Mary Logan Elementary School Nurse delism@a2schools.org 994-1807 24543
    Eaddy Rochelle Logan Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1807 24502
    Ellis (Genevra) Jenny Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 ellis@a2schools.org 994-1807 24522
    Fawk Jaclyn Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 fawkj@a2schools.org 994-1807 24520
    Gallo-Chasanoff Emma Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 gallochasanoffe@a2schools.org 994-1807 24531
    Gavini Chaitanya Logan Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor gavinic@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1807

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!