• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Asher Laura Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 asherl@a2schools.org 994-1807 24537
    Babcock Maria Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 babcockm@a2schools.org 994-1807
    Baker Hailey Logan Elementary Teacher, CI bakerh@a2schools.org 994-1807 24550
    Blackson-Pakela Henry Logan Elementary Teacher, Instrumental Music pakelah@a2schools.org 994-1807
    Boardman Shannon Logan Elementary Teacher Consultant boardmans@a2schools.org 994-1807 24539
    Boles Maria Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 bolesm@a2schools.org 994-1807 24526
    Brooks Rose Logan Elementary Teacher, Resource Room brooksr@a2schools.org 994-1807 24400
    Burgeid Fatima Logan Elementary Paraprofessional burgeidf@a2schools.org 994-1807 24550
    Cavanaugh Susan Logan Elementary Paraprofessional cavanaughs@a2schools.org 994-1807
    Chang Yung Logan Elementary Paraprofessional chang@a2schools.org 994-1807 24548
    Deakin Elena Logan Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor deakine@a2schools.org 994-1807
    DePasquale Natalie Logan Elementary Teacher, Math Coach depasqua@a2schools.org 994-1807 24511
    Dgheish Lena Logan Elementary Paraprofessional dgheishl@a2schools.org 994-1807
    Eaddy Rochelle Logan Elementary Office Professional, Library Clerk eaddyr@a2schools.org 994-1807 24502
    Ellis (Genevra) Jenny Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 ellis@a2schools.org 994-1807 24522
    Emmer Laura Logan Elementary Teacher, K emmerl@a2schools.org 994-1807 24518
    Fawk Jaclyn Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 fawkj@a2schools.org 994-1807 24520
    Fredrick Gunesha Logan Elementary Paraprofessional frederickg@a2schools.org 994-1807 24548
    Gallo-Chasanoff Emma Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 gallochasanoffe@a2schools.org 994-1807 24531
    Gleason-Teener Maia Logan Elementary School Social Worker gleasonteenerm@a2schools.org 994-1807 24544
    Gore JoWanda Logan Elementary Teacher, Y5 gorej@a2schools.org 994-1807 24519
    Grisdale MaryBeth Logan Elementary Paraprofessional grisdalem@a2schools.org 994-1807 24548
    Hatch Dorothy Logan Elementary Occupational Therapist hatchdo@a2schools.org 994-1807 24504
    Henderson-Rochell Karen Logan Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 henders1@a2schools.org 994-1807 24521
    Horgan Deborah Logan Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor horgand@a2schools.org 994-1807

     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!