• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Araujo Beth Allen Elementary School Nurse araujob@a2schools.org 997-1210 11400
    Baetens Catherine Allen Elementary Teacher, EL baetensc@a2schols.org 997-1210 11437
    Barkoot Michele Allen Elementary Secretary To Principal barkootm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11200
    Bates Susan Allen Elementary Title 1 Tutor bates@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Blumer David Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 blumerd@a2schools.org 997-1210 11434
    Bohle Amanda Allen Elementary Teacher, BLE bohlea@a2schools.org 997-1210 11433
    Bonenberger Kim Allen Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Broom Edward Allen Elementary Intervention Specialist broom@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Campbell John Allen Elementary Teacher, Vocal & Orchestra campbellj@a2schools.org 997-1210 11443
    Chappell Lauren Allen Elementary Teacher, PLTW chappell@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Cifor Jessica Allen Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist ciforj@a2schools.org 997-1210 11418
    Clyde Carol Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 clyde@a2schools.org 997-1210 11408
    Cocco Nancy Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 coccon@a2schools.org 997-1210 11442
    Cole Roberta Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 coler@a2schools.org 997-1210 11429
    Crisostomo Cara Allen Elementary Paraprofessional crisostomoc@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Daniel Delisia Allen Elementary Paraprofessional danield@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Danuloff Tracey Allen Elementary Paraprofessional danulofft@a2schools.org 997-1210
    DeJesus Melissa Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dejesusm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11431
    Devine Kristin Allen Elementary Teacher, K devinek@a2schools.org 997-1210 11427
    Followell Leah Allen Elementary School Psychologist followelll@a2schools.org 997-1210 11412
    Groves Carly Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 grovesc@a2schools.org 997-1210 11423
    Guttman Ann Allen Elementary Paraprofessional guttman@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Hamilton Katie Allen Elementary Teacher, PE hamiltonk@a2schools.org 997-1210 11413
    Hamshari Intisar Allen Elementary Paraprofessional salimi@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Harper Megan Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 harperm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11404
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!