• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Allen Elementary Teacher, KG 997-1210 11427
    Allen Elementary School Nurse 997-1210 11400
    Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 997-1210 11441
    Allen Elementary Teacher, EL 997-1210 11437
    Allen Elementary Building Substitute 997-1210
    Adamkowski Linda Allen Elementary Paraprofessional adamkows@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Anderson Kiara Allen Elementary Teacher, Spanish andersok@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Barkoot Michele Allen Elementary Secretary To Principal barkootm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11200
    Barnes Jennifer Allen Elementary Teacher Consultant barnesje@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Blumer David Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 blumerd@a2schools.org 997-1210 11434
    Bohle Amanda Allen Elementary Teacher, BLE bohlea@a2schools.org 997-1210 11433
    Bonenberger Kim Allen Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Broom Edward Allen Elementary Intervention Specialist broom@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Brown Jeff Allen Elementary Paraprofessional brownjef@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Cacioppo Shana Allen Elementary School Psychologist cacioppos@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Clyde Carol Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 clyde@a2schools.org 997-1210 11408
    Cocco Nancy Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 coccon@a2schools.org 997-1210 11442
    Cole Roberta Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 coler@a2schools.org 997-1210 11429
    Conner Sarah Allen Elementary Teacher, Art conners@a2schools.org 997-1210 11435
    Coulson-Mobley Kimberly Allen Elementary Teacher, Vocal & Orchestra coulsonm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11443
    Crisostomo Cara Allen Elementary Paraprofessional crisostomoc@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Daniel Delisia Allen Elementary Paraprofessional danield@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Danuloff Tracey Allen Elementary Paraprofessional danulofft@a2schools.org 997-1210
    DeJesus Melissa Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dejesusm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11431
    Dennis Dawn Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 dennis@a2schools.org 997-1210 11439
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!