• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Amell-Poster Alissa Allen Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music, Y5-K amellpostlera@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Anderson Melissa Allen Elementary Building Substitute andersonme@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Austin Jessica Allen Elementary School Social Worker austinjes@a2schools.org 997-1210 11418
    Barkoot Michele Allen Elementary Secretary to the Principal barkootm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11200
    Barnes Jen Allen Elementary Teacher Consultant barnesje@a2schools.org 997-1210 11412
    Bates Susan Allen Elementary Title 1 Tutor bates@a2schools.org 997-1210 11437
    Blumer David Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 blumerd@a2schools.org 997-1210 11434
    Bohle Amanda Allen Elementary Teacher, Literacy Coach bohlea@a2schools.org 997-1210 11433
    Bonenberger Kim Allen Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 997-1210 11410
    Broom Edward Allen Elementary Intervention Specialist broom@a2schools.org 997-1210 11414
    Brown Jasmin Allen Elementary Reading Assistant brownja@aaps.k12.mi.us 997-1210 11433
    Campbell John Allen Elementary Teacher, Vocal Music & Band campbellj@a2schools.org 997-1210 11443
    Chappell Lauren Allen Elementary Teacher, PLTW chappell@a2schools.org 997-1210 11443
    Cifor Jessica Allen Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist ciforj@a2schools.org 997-1210 11415
    Clyde Carol Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 clyde@a2schools.org 997-1210 11408
    Cocco Nancy Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 coccon@a2schools.org 997-1210 11442
    Cole Roberta Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 coler@a2schools.org 997-1210 11429
    Crankshaw Molly Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 (LTS) cranksha@aaps.k12.mi.us 997-1210 11430
    Crisostomo Cara Allen Elementary Paraprofessional crisostomoc@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Cross Kaitlyn Allen Elementary Paraprofessional crossk@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Cruz Jessica Allen Elementary Assistant Principal cruzj@a2schools.org 997-1210 11416
    Danuloff Tracey Allen Elementary Paraprofessional danulofft@a2schools.org 997-1210
    Davis Megan Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 harperm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11404
    DeJesus Melissa Allen Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 dejesusm@a2schools.org 997-1210 11431
    Devine Kristin Allen Elementary Teacher, K devinek@a2schools.org 997-1210 11427
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!