• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bajorek Maria Angell Elementary Teacher, PLTW bajorekm@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Beery Craig Angell Elementary Teacher, Band beeryc@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Bonenberger Kim Angell Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Durham Lisa Angell Elementary Secretary To Principal durhaml@a2schools.org 994-1907 12200
    Fenech Megan Angell Elementary Principal fenechm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12202
    Fineberg Emily Angell ELementary Teacher, Art fineberge@a2schools.org 994-1907 12506
    Freeman Sally Angell Elementary Teacher, Enrichment Coordinator freeman@a2schools.org 994-1907 12515
    French Katie Angell Elementary Noon Hour Supervisor frenchk@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Friday Pam Angell Elementary Teacher, Y5 fridayp@a2schools.org 994-1907 12532
    Friedman Dana Angell Elementary Teacher, Librarian friedmand@a2schools.org 994-1907 12524
    Genoa Lisa Angell Elementary Teacher, Resource Room genoal@a2schools.org 994-1907 12530
    Grillo Miriam Angell Elementary Paraprofessional grillom@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Haft Jennifer Angell Elementary Occupational Therapist haftj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12510
    Harrison Meredith Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 harrisonm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12517
    Hasspacher James (Eddie) Angell Elementary Teacher, Orchestra hasspacherj@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Hempton Brooke Angell Elementary Teacher, PE hemptonb@a2schools.org 994-1907 12527
    Hepner Kristina (Kris) Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hepner@a2schools.org 994-1907 12523
    Hurley Mary Angell Elementary Cafeteria, Chartwells foodservang@a2schools.org 994-1907 47719
    Junker Dorte Angell Elementary Speech-Language Pathologist junkerd@a2schools.org 994-1907 12526
    Koroma Fatoumata Angell Elementary Custodian (Daytime) 994-1907
    Lane Chris Angell Elementary Paraprofessional/Noon Hour lanec@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Lauer Shannon Angell Elementary Teacher, Librarian lauers@a2schools.org 994-1907 12524
    Lee Jaejung (Jae) Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 leej@a2schools.org 994-1907 12503
    Lynn Gary Angell Elementary Noon Hour Coordinator garym@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Mato Yvonne (Vonnie) Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 matoy@a2schools.org 994-1907 12520
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!