• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Alcocer Joseph Angell Elementary Teacher, Instrumental/Orchestra alcocerj@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Bonenberger Kim Angell Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk 994-1907 Travels
    Bower Robert (Bob) Angell Elementary School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 994-1907 12526
    Brennan Monica Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 brennanm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12520
    Bullock Leslee Angell Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten jonesl@a2schools.org 994-1907 12509
    Court Gary Angell Elementary Principal court@a2schools.org 994-1907 12202
    Danziger Samantha (Sam) Angell Elementary Teacher, PLTW danzigers@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Durham Lisa Angell Elementary Secretary To Principal durhaml@a2schools.org 994-1907 12200
    Fineberg Emily Angell ELementary Teacher, Art fineberge@a2schools.org 994-1907 12506
    Freeman Sally Angell Elementary Enrichment Coordinator freeman@a2schools.org 994-1907 12515
    Friday Pam Angell Elementary Teacher, Young Fives fridayp@a2schools.org 994-1907 12532
    Gittleson Josie Angell Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten gittlesonj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12508
    Grillo Miriam Angell Elementary Paraprofessional grillom@a2schools.org 994-1907 12200
    Hepner Kristina (Kris) Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hepner@a2schools.org 994-1907 12523
    Hirth Mary Angell Elementary Paraprofessional hirthm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12508
    Hoffman Keely Angell Elementary School Nurse hoffmank@a2schools.org 994-1907 12522
    Hurley Mary Angell Elementary Cafeteria, Chartwells foodservang@a2schools.org 994-1907 47719
    Keebler Linda Angell Elementary Technical Specialist keebler@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Kelly Mark Angell Elementary Teacher, Split Gr 3 & Gr 4 kelly@a2schools.org 994-1907 12517
    Lee Jaejung (Jae) Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 leej@a2schools.org 994-1907 12503
    Letts Renee Angell Elementary Paraprofessional lettsr@a2schools.org 994-1907 12519
    Lindemann Mary Angell Elementary Teacher, PE lindeman@a2schools.org 994-1907 12527
    Luther Janice Angell Elementary Occupational Therapist lutherj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12510
    Maj Jenna Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 majj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12513
    McIntyre Melissa Angell Elementary Teacher, Resource Room mcintyrem@a2schools.org 994-1907 12530
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!