• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Barcelata Jenny Angell Elementary Teacher, Spanish barcelata@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 Travels
    Bower Robert Angell Elementary School Psychologist bowerjr@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12526
    Brennan Monica Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 brennanm@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12507
    Broom Edward Angell Elementary Intervention Specialist broom@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 Travels
    Bullock Leslee Angell Elementary Teacher, Kindergarten jonesl@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12509
    Court Gary Angell Elementary Principal court@aaaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12202
    Danziger Samantha Angell Elementary Teacher, PLTW (second semester) danzigers@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 Floats
    Durham Lisa Angell Elementary Secretary To Principal durhaml@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12200
    Fessler Mary Angell Elementary Paraprofessional fesslerm@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12508
    Fineberg Emily Angell ELementary Teacher, Art fineberge@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12506
    Ford Kathleen Angell Elementary Teacher, Instrumental (Strings) fordk@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 Travels
    Freeman Sally Angell Elementary Enrichment Coordinator freeman@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12518
    Friday Pam Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 fridayp@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12508
    Griffith Paul Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 griffit1@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12505
    Halabu Heather Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 halabu@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12520
    Hendricks Alison Angell Elementary Teacher, Instrumental hendricksa@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 Travels
    Hepner Kristina Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 hepner@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12523
    Hill Carolyn Angell Elementary Media Specialist hillc@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12524
    Hoffman Keely Angell Elementary School Nurse hoffmank@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12522
    Hurley Mary Angell Elementary Cafeteria, Chartwells foodservang@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 47719
    Jain Anu Angell Elementary Paraprofessional jaina@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12509
    Johnson Patrice Angell Elementary Teacher, ELL johnsonp@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12521
    Keebler Linda Angell Elementary Technical Assistant keebler@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 Travels
    Kelly Mark Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 kelly@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12517
    Lee Jae Jung Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4 leej@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1907 12518
    Next
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!