• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Bajorek Maria Angell Elementary Teacher, PLTW bajorekm@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Bonenberger Kim Angell Elementary Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Bower Robert (Bob) Angell Elementary School Psychologist bowerjr@a2schools.org 994-1907 12526
    Brennan Monica Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 2 brennanm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12520
    Bullock Leslee Angell Elementary Teacher, K jonesl@a2schools.org 994-1907 12509
    Court Gary Angell Elementary Principal court@a2schools.org 994-1907 12202
    Durham Lisa Angell Elementary Secretary To Principal durhaml@a2schools.org 994-1907 12200
    Fineberg Emily Angell ELementary Teacher, Art fineberge@a2schools.org 994-1907 12506
    Freeman Sally Angell Elementary Teacher, Enrichment Coordinator freeman@a2schools.org 994-1907 12515
    Friday Pam Angell Elementary Teacher, Y5 fridayp@a2schools.org 994-1907 12532
    Gittleson Josie Angell Elementary Teacher, K gittlesonj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12508
    Grillo Miriam Angell Elementary Paraprofessional grillom@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Harrison Meredith Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 3 harrisonm@a2schools.org 994-1907 12517
    Hasspacher James (Eddie) Angell Elementary Teacher, Orchestra hasspacherj@a2schools.org 994-1907 TBD
    Hempton Brooke Angell Elementary Teacher, PE hemptonb@a2schools.org 994-1907 12527
    Hepner Kristina (Kris) Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 hepner@a2schools.org 994-1907 12523
    Hirth Mary Angell Elementary Paraprofessional hirthm@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Hurley Mary Angell Elementary Cafeteria, Chartwells foodservang@a2schools.org 994-1907 47719
    Keebler Linda Angell Elementary Technical Specialist keebler@a2schools.org 994-1907 Travels
    Lee Jaejung (Jae) Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 4/5 leej@a2schools.org 994-1907 12503
    Letts Renee Angell Elementary Paraprofessional, Building Sub lettsr@a2schools.org 994-1907 Floats
    Luther Janice Angell Elementary Occupational Therapist lutherj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12510
    Maj Jenna Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 5 majj@a2schools.org 994-1907 12513
    McIntyre Melissa Angell Elementary Teacher, Resource Room mcintyrem@a2schools.org 994-1907 12530
    Medeiros Alison Angell Elementary Teacher, Gr 1 medeiros@a2schools.org 994-1907 12521
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!