• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Ayotte Andie Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Resource Room ayottea@a2schools.org 994-1910 13546/7
    Bedard Joseph Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 bedardj@a2schools.org 994-1910 13522
    Bernier Aina Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Science berniera@a2schools.org 994-1910 13548
    Boesen Lauren Ann Arbor Open Occupational Therapist boesenl@a2schools.org 994-1910 13516
    Bybee Carolyn Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band bybee@a2schools.org 994-1910 13534
    Campbell Philip Ann Arbor Open Teacher, PE campbel5@a2schools.org 994-1910 13508
    Chacon Lontin Denise Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 lontin@a2schools.org 994-1910 13523
    Chappell Candace Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Instrumental Music/Orch chappellc@a2schools.org 994-1910 13509
    Connor Karen Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional connor@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/13201
    Courage Anna Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Resource Room couragea@a2schools.org 994-1910 13541
    Cromar Stefanie Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Resource Room cromars@a2schools.org 994-1910 13516
    Curtis Chris Ann Arbor Open Assistant Principal curtisc@a2schools.org 994-1910 13542
    Darroch-Dean Bonnie Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional deanb@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/13201
    Davis Karen Ann Arbor Open Secretary To Principal daviska@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200
    Denomme Alison Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional denommea@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/201
    DePasquale Jason Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 5/6 depasqualec@a2schools.org 994-1910 13538
    Derhammer Mike Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 5/6 derhamme@a2schools.org 994-1910 13528
    Deucher Christine Ann Arbor Open Media Specialist deucher@a2schools.org 994-1910 13531
    Diem Bette Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 diem@a2schools.org 994-1910 13519
    Downs Chad Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 downsc@a2schools.org 994-1910 13513
    Dufek Candi Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional dufek@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/13201
    Ennis Deb Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Art ennis@a2schools.org 994-1910 13510
    Funk-Carter Kate Ann Arbor Open School Social Worker funkcar@a2schools.org 994-1910 13503
    Groeneveld Monica Ann Arbor Open Technical Assistant groeneve@a2schools.org 994-1910 13553
    Hayes Lori Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional hayeslor@a2schools.org 994-1910 13200/13201
    Next
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!