• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Andrade Lindsay Ann Arbor Open Building Literacy Coach andradel@a2schools.org 994-1910 13511
    Ayotte Andie Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Resource Room ayottea@a2schools.org 994-1910 13515
    Bartley Gene Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Band Assistant Director bartley@a2schools.org 994-1910 13534
    Battey Beth Ann Arbor Open Office Professional batteye@a2schools.org 994-1910 13201
    Bernier Aina Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 7/8 Science berniera@a2schools.org 994-1910 13548
    Blackson-Pakela Amanda Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Band Director blacksonpakelaa@a2schools.org 994-1910 13534
    Boden Cara Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Band Assistant Director boden@a2schools.org 994-1910 13534
    Bonenberger Kim Ann Arbor Open Physical Therapist bonenbergerk@a2schools.org 994-1910 13514
    Boston Jenille Ann Arbor Open Building Sub 23-24
    Brennan Bill Ann Arbor Open Lunch Supervisor brennanw@aaps.k12.mi.us
    Bruce Demario Ann Arbor Open Community Assistant bruced@a2schools.org 994-1910
    Bulley-Simpson Sheril Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 bulleysimpsons@a2schools.org 994-1910 13529
    Burkhardt Julie Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Resource Room burkhardtj@a2schools.org 994-1910 13546
    Carpenter Melissa Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Band Assistant Director overhise@a2schools.org 994-1910 13534
    Chiv Kahlia Ann Arbor Open Reading Assistant chivk@aaps.k12.mi.us 994-1910 13512
    Connor Karen Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional connor@a2schools.org 994-1910
    Courage Anna Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Resource Room couragea@a2schools.org 994-1910 13541
    DePasquale Jason Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 5/6 depasqualec@a2schools.org 994-1910 13552
    Deucher Christine Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Librarian deucher@a2schools.org 994-1910 13531
    Deucher Jesse Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Physical Education deucherj@a2schools.org 994-1910 13508
    Donnell Edith Ann Arbor Open Paraprofessional donnelle@a2schools.org 994-1910
    Downs Chad Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Gr 3/4 downsc@a2schools.org 994-1910 13513
    Ennis Deb Ann Arbor Open Teacher, Art ennisd@a2schools.org 994-1910 13510
    Epler Alison Ann Arbor Open Assistant Principal eplera@a2schools.org 994-1910 13203
    Fraelich Susan Ann Arbor Open Lunch Supervisor fraelichs@aaps.k12.mi.us
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!