• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Allan Jennie STEAM at Northside Teacher, Science 6-8 allanj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26458
    Allen-Demek Erin STEAM at Northside Resource Room allendemeke@a2schools.org 994-1958 26439
    Alseri Windy STEAM at Northside Teacher, Art alseriw@a2schools.org 994-1958 26441
    Balliett Kristen STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional balliettk@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Bell Jessica STEAM at Northside Teacher, Math 6-8 belljes@a2schools.org 994-1958 26450
    Bertelson Heather STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 4 bertelson@a2schools.org 994-1958 26436
    Boden Cara STEAM at Northside Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band boden@a2schools.org 994-1958 26455
    Burk Courtney STEAM at Northside Teacher Consultant burkc@a2schools.org 994-1958 26439
    Campbell John STEAM at Northside Teacher, Vocal Music campbellj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26411
    Chappell Candace STEAM at Northside Teacher, Orchestra chappellc@a2schools.org 994-1958 26402
    Clement Kayla STEAM at Northside Teacher, ELL clementk@a2schools.org 994-1958 26433
    Colden Patricia STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional colden@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Culver Tammy STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 3 culverhallt@a2schools.org 994-1958 26459
    Dayton Didi STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional daytond@a2schools.org 994-1958
    DeLano Sujata STEAM at Northside Resource Room delanos@a2schools.org 994-1958 26439
    Dutton Anna STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional dutton@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Essenberg Brigid STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 2 essenbergb@a2schools.org 994-1958 26425
    Fenech Meg STEAM at Northside Principal fenechm@a2schools.org 994-1958 26202
    Furspan Carissa STEAM at Northside Teacher Clerk furspanc@a2schools.org 994-1958 26204
    Gagern Jessica STEAM at Northside Nurse gagernj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26400
    Goffas Cathy STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional goffasc@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Haddas Karen STEAM at Northside Teacher, ELA 6-8 haddas@a2schools.org 994-1958 26445
    Hatt Nathan STEAM at Northside PBL Coordinator - Lead Teacher hattn@a2schools.org 994-1958 26431
    Hernandez Juan STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional hernandezj@a2schols.org 994-1958
    Hite Alison STEAM at Northside Social Worker hitea@a2schools.org 994-1958 26444
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!