• Last Name First Name Building/Department Title Email Phone Extension
    Adams Michaela STEAM at Northside Speech-Language Pathologist adamsmic@a2schools.org 994-1958 26430
    Allan Jennie STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 7 allanj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26458
    Alseri Windy STEAM at Northside Teacher, Art alseriw@a2schools.org
    Balliett Kristen STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional 994-1958
    Bankey Lisa STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 2 bankeyl@a2schools.org 994-1958 26425
    Bell Jessica STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 6 belljes@a2schools.org 994-1958 26450
    Bertelson Heather STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 4 bertelson@a2schools.org 994-1958 26436
    Boden Cara STEAM at Northside Teacher, Instrumental Music/Band boden@a2schools.org 994-1958 26455
    Burk Courtney STEAM at Northside Teacher Consultant/Resource Room burkc@a2schools.org 994-1958 26430
    Chappell Candace STEAM at Northside Teacher, Orchestra chappellc@a2schools.org 994-1958 26402
    Clement Kayla STEAM at Northside Teacher, ELL clementk@a2schools.org 994-1958 26433
    Colden Patricia STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional colden@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Culver Tammy STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 4 culverhallt@a2schools.org 994-1958 26454
    Dutton Anna STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional dutton@a2schools.org 994-1958 26201
    Fenech Meg STEAM at Northside Principal fenechm@a2schools.org 994-1958 26202
    Ford Andrea STEAM at Northside Teacher Clerk forda@a2schools.org 994-1958 26204
    Griffin Aimee STEAM at Northside Teacher, Self-Contained, lower el. griffina@a2schools.org 994-1958 26421
    Haddas Karen STEAM at Northside Teacher, Gr 7 haddas@a2schools.org 994-1958 26445
    Haffner Bryan STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional haffnerb@a2schools.org 994-1958
    Hannah Jan STEAM at Northside TC-MS hannahj@a2schools.org 994-1958 26460
    Harris Yevette STEAM at Northside Paraprofessional 994-1958
    Hart Michelle STEAM at Northside Technical Specialist hartm@a2schools.org 994-1970
    Hatt Nathan STEAM at Northside PBL Coordinator - Lead Teacher hattn@a2schools.org 994-1958 26431
    Hite Alison STEAM at Northside Social Worker hitea@a2schools.org 994-1958 26444
    Hoffmann Scott STEAM at Northside Noon Hour Coordinator hoffmanns@a2schools.org 994-1958
     
    Find an error? Use the email link or phone number below to let us know!